Faculty

Mathematics Full-time Faculty

Mr. Naman Al-Niemi

Mr. Naman Al-Niemi
Title: College Lecturer
Department: CAS 278
Phone: 330 972 7346
Fax: 330 374 8630
Email: alniemn@uakron.edu


Dr. W. Stuart Clary

Dr. W. Stuart Clary
Title: Senior Instructor
Department: CAS 271
Phone: 330 972 6817
Fax: 330 374 8630
Email: clary@uakron.edu


Dr. James P. Cossey

Dr. James P. Cossey
Title: Associate Professor
Department: CAS 234
Phone: 330 972 8127
Fax: 330 374 8630
Email: cossey@uakron.edu


Dr. Malena Espanol

Dr. Malena Espanol
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: CAS 277
Phone: 330 972 6829
Fax: 330 374 8630
Email: mespanol@uakron.edu


Mr. Robert Gessel

Mr. Robert Gessel
Title: Associate College Lecturer
Department: CAS 235
Phone: 330 972 7402
Fax: 330 374 8630
Email: rgessel@uakron.edu


Ms. Stavroula Androulakakis

Ms. Stavroula Androulakakis
Title: College Lecturer
Department: CAS 247
Phone: 330 972 7597
Fax: 330 374 8630
Email: sa37@uakron.edu


Dr. Curtis Clemons

Dr. Curtis Clemons
Title: Professor
Department: CAS 267
Phone: 330 972 8353
Fax: 330 374 8630
Email: cclemons@uakron.edu


Dr. Laurie Dunlap

Dr. Laurie Dunlap
Title: Associate Professor
Department: CAS 264
Phone: 330 972 7177
Fax: 330 374 8630
Email: dunlapl@uakron.edu


Dr. Stefan Forcey

Dr. Stefan Forcey
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: CAS 275
Phone: 330 972 6779
Fax: 330 374 8630
Email: sf34@uakron.edu


Dr. Dmitry Golovaty

Dr. Dmitry Golovaty
Title: Associate Professor
Department: CAS 262
Phone: 330 972 8012
Fax: 330 374 8630
Email: dmitry@uakron.edu