Mathematics Full-time Faculty

Mr. Naman Al-Niemi

Mr. Naman Al-Niemi
Title: College Lecturer
Dept/Program: CAS 278
Phone: 330 972 7346
Fax: 330 374 8630
Email: alniemn@uakron.edu


Ms. Jennifer Campbell-Siegel

Ms. Jennifer Campbell-Siegel
Title: Visiting Lecturer
Dept/Program: CAS 248
Phone: 330 972 6157
Fax: 330 374 8630
Email: jrc144@uakron.edu


Dr. Curtis Clemons

Dr. Curtis Clemons
Title: Professor
Dept/Program: CAS 267
Phone: 330 972 8353
Fax: 330 374 8630
Email: cclemons@uakron.edu


Dr. Laurie Dunlap

Dr. Laurie Dunlap
Title: Associate Professor
Dept/Program: CAS 264
Phone: 330 972 7177
Fax: 330 374 8630
Email: dunlapl@uakron.edu


Dr. Stefan Forcey

Dr. Stefan Forcey
Title: Associate Professor
Dept/Program: CAS 275
Phone: 330 972 6779
Fax: 330 374 8630
Email: sf34@uakron.edu


Ms. Stavroula Androulakakis

Ms. Stavroula Androulakakis
Title: College Lecturer
Dept/Program: CAS 247
Phone: 330 972 7597
Fax: 330 374 8630
Email: sa37@uakron.edu


Dr. W. Stuart Clary

Dr. W. Stuart Clary
Title: Senior Instructor
Dept/Program: CAS 271
Phone: 330 972 6817
Fax: 330 374 8630
Email: clary@uakron.edu


Dr. James P. Cossey

Dr. James P. Cossey
Title: Associate Professor
Dept/Program: CAS 234
Phone: 330 972 8127
Fax: 330 374 8630
Email: cossey@uakron.edu


Dr. Malena Espanol

Dr. Malena Espanol
Title: Assistant Professor
Dept/Program: CAS 277
Phone: 330 972 6829
Fax: 330 374 8630
Email: mespanol@uakron.edu


Mr. Robert Gessel

Mr. Robert Gessel
Title: Associate College Lecturer
Dept/Program: CAS 235
Phone: 330 972 7402
Fax: 330 374 8630
Email: rgessel@uakron.edu