Mary Schiller Myers School of Art Staff

Robert Huff

Robert Huff
Title: Director
Department: Administration
Phone: 330.972.6030
Email: rjhuff@uakron.edu


Katie Timperio

Katie Timperio
Title: Manager, Student Affairs
Department: Administration
Phone: 330.972.5959
Email: kat1@uakron.edu


Dominick Sorrent

Dominick Sorrent
Title: Graphic Design Instructional Support/Special Lecturer
Phone: 330.972.2976
Email: sorrent@uakron.edu


Carolyn Raben Jentner

Carolyn Raben Jentner
Title: Budget Administrator
Department: Administration
Phone: 330.972.8801
Email: cj19@uakron.edu


Victoria Slonaker

Victoria Slonaker
Title: Administrative Assistant
Department: Administration
Phone: 330.972.6030
Email: Vas19@uakron.edu


Dominic Falcione

Dominic Falcione
Title: Sculpture and Metals Instructional Support
Phone: 330.972.8455
Email: df1@uakron.edu


Joe Benes

Joe Benes
Title: Photography Instructional & Technical Support
Phone: 330.972.6299
Email: jbenes@uakron.edu


Mary Schiller Myers School of Art Faculty

Charles Beneke

Charles Beneke
Title: Professor, Printmaking Area Coordinator
Department: Printmaking
Phone: 330.972.2565
Email: beneke@uakron.edu


Brittyn DeWerth

Brittyn DeWerth
Title: Visiting Professor
Phone: 330.972.6030
Email: brittyn@uakron.edu


Amy Eibel

Amy Eibel
Title: Assistant Lecturer
Department: Art Education
Phone: 330-972-6030
Email: aszwast@uakron.edu


Gediminas Gasparavicius

Gediminas Gasparavicius
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Art History
Phone: 330-972-5963
Email: ggasparavicius@uakron.edu


Christopher Hoot

Christopher Hoot
Title: Professor
Department: Graphic Design
Phone: 330.972.6030
Email: choot@uakron.edu


Kate Budd

Kate Budd
Title: Associate Professor, Sculpture Area Coordinator
Department: Sculpture
Phone: 330.972.8208
Email: kbudd@uakron.edu


Elisha Ann Dumser

Elisha Ann Dumser
Title: Assistant Professor, Art History Area Coordinator
Department: Art History
Phone: 330-972-8063
Email: edumser@uakron.edu


Elisa Gargarella

Elisa Gargarella
Title: Associate Professor, Art Education Area Coordinator
Department: Art Education
Phone: 330.972.8325
Email: gelisa@uakron.edu


Marcie Gill-Kinast

Marcie Gill-Kinast
Title: Associate Lecturer
Department: Life Drawing


Adrienne L Janke
Title: Assistant Lecturer
Department: Folk Hall 103
Phone: 330-972-6030
Email: alj29@uakron.edu