Mary Schiller Myers School of Art Staff

Robert Huff

Robert Huff
Title: Director
Department: Administration
Phone: 330.972.6030
Email: rjhuff@uakron.edu


Katie Timperio
Title: Manager, Student Affairs
Department: Administration
Phone: 330.972.5959
Email: kat1@uakron.edu


Carolyn Raben Jentner

Carolyn Raben Jentner
Title: Budget Administrator
Department: Administration
Phone: 330.972.8801
Email: cj19@uakron.edu


Victoria Slonaker
Title: Administrative Assistant
Department: Administration
Phone: 330.972.6030
Email: Vas19@uakron.edu


James R Crowe

James R Crowe
Title: Slide Librarian & Associate Lecturer
Department: Art History
Phone: 330.972.5962
Email: jcrowe@uakron.edu


Dominic Falcione

Dominic Falcione
Title: Sculpture and Metals Instructional Support
Phone: 330.972.8455
Email: df1@uakron.edu


Cheryl Shepherd
Title: Ceramics/Metals Technician and Special Lecturer in Art
Phone: 330-972-5967
Email: cshephe@uakron.edu


Joe Benes

Joe Benes
Title: Photography Instructional & Technical Support
Phone: 330.972.6299
Email: jbenes@uakron.edu


Mary Schiller Myers School of Art Faculty

Charles Beneke

Charles Beneke
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Printmaking
Phone: 330.972.2565
Email: beneke@uakron.edu


Linda Brown
Title: Associate Lecturer
Department: Digital Imaging
Phone: 330.972.6030
Email: linda4@uakron.edu


Elisha Ann Dumser

Elisha Ann Dumser
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Art History
Phone: 330-972-8063
Email: edumser@uakron.edu


Elisa Gargarella

Elisa Gargarella
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Art Education
Phone: 330.972.8325
Email: gelisa@uakron.edu


Marcie Gill-Kinast
Title: Associate Lecturer
Department: Life Drawing


Andrew Borowiec

Andrew Borowiec
Title: Distinguished Professor
Department: Photography
Phone: 330.972.8049
Email: borowiec@uakron.edu


Kate Budd

Kate Budd
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Sculpture
Phone: 330.972.8208
Email: kbudd@uakron.edu


Amy Eibel
Title: Assistant Lecturer
Department: Art Education
Phone: 330-972-6030
Email: aszwast@uakron.edu


Gediminas Gasparavicius

Gediminas Gasparavicius
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Art History
Phone: 330-972-5963
Email: ggasparavicius@uakron.edu


Ms. Marlena Gouin

Ms. Marlena Gouin
Title: Assistant Lecturer
Department: CAS 400A
Phone: 330 972 8623
Fax: 330 374 8630
Email: mma25@zips.uakron.edu