Bliss Institute Director

John C. Green

John C. Green
Title: Director, Ray C. Bliss Institute of Applied Politics
Department: Political Science
Phone: 330-972-5182
Email: green@uakron.edu


Bliss Institute Faculty

Stephen Brooks

Stephen Brooks
Title: Associate Professor, Associate Director Ray C. Bliss Institute of Applied Politics
Department: Political Science
Phone: 330-972-7944
Email: sbrooks@uakron.edu


Daniel Coffey

Daniel Coffey
Title: Associate Professor, Fellow Ray C. Bliss Institute of Applied Politics
Department: Political Science
Phone: 330-972-7983
Email: dcoffey@uakron.edu


Ron Gelleny

Ron Gelleny
Title: Associate Professor, Fellow Ray C. Bliss Institute of Applied Politics
Department: Political Science
Phone: 330-972-2773
Email: gelleny@uakron.edu


James McHugh

James McHugh
Title: Professor, Fellow Ray C. Bliss Institute of Applied Politics
Department: Political Science
Phone: 330-972-7409
Email: mchugh@uakron.edu


Karl Kaltenthaler

Karl Kaltenthaler
Title: Professor, Director of Research Projects, Ray C. Bliss Institute of Applied Politics
Department: Political Science
Phone: 330-972-8060
Email: kck@uakron.edu


David B. Cohen, Ph.D.

David B. Cohen, Ph.D.
Title: Professor, Fellow Ray C. Bliss Institute of Applied Politics
Department: Political Science
Phone: 330-972-6045
Email: dbcohen@uakron.edu


Nancy Marion

Nancy Marion
Title: Professor, Fellow Ray C. Bliss Institute of Applied Politics
Department: Political Science
Phone: 330-972-5551
Email: nmarion@uakron.edu


Bliss Institute Staff

Janet Lykes Bolois

Janet Lykes Bolois
Title: Manager, Marketing & Events
Department: Ray C. Bliss Institute of Applied Politics
Phone: 330-972-5155
Email: jbolois@uakron.edu


Jenni Fitzgerald

Jenni Fitzgerald
Title: Manager, Internship
Department: Bliss Institute
Phone: 330-972-5182
Email: jlr13@uakron.edu