Dean's Office Staff

The following lists the Deans of the College of Business Administration and staff. For additional staff, visit the department pages.

Deans

Ravi Krovi, Ph.D. - Dean, Professor
(330) 972-7442, cbadean@uakron.edu

James Divoky, D.B.A. - Associate Dean, Professor
(330) 972-7041, jdivoky@uakron.edu

Susan Hanlon, Ph.D. - Assistant Dean, Associate Professor
(330) 972-7043, shanlon@uakron.edu

William Hauser, Ph.D. - Interim Assistant Dean and Director of Graduate Business Programs, Associate Professor of Marketing
(330) 972-7043, whauser@uakron.edu

Staff

Andrienne Calderon, M.S. - Director, Administrative Services
(330) 972-7045, andrien@uakron.edu

Matthew Dowd - Computer Lab Sup. Spec.
(330) 972-8478, mdowd@uakron.edu

Mary Hardin - Director, Technological Services
(330) 972-8467, mhardin@uakron.edu

Danica Houlé, M.A. - Senior Administrative Assistant
(330) 972-7442, dhoule@uakron.edu

Steve Myers - Executive-In-Residence
(330) 972-8549, esm16@uakron.edu

Harvey Nelson - Entrepreneur in Residence
(330) 972-7041, jsn2@uakron.edu

Joy Qiu, MBA - Senior Budget Administrator
(330) 972-6885, qiu@uakron.edu

Terrie Sampson - Director of Development
330-972-8502 sampson@uakron.edu

Cynthia Sheeks - Assistant Director of Development
330-972-8641, csheeks@uakron.edu

Undergraduate Programs Staff

Emma Campbell - Administrative Assistant
330-972-5555, ec5@uakron.edu

Chrissy Cooney - Coordinator, Recruiting and Retention
330-972-6647, ccooney@uakron.edu

Betty Deeb - Academic Adviser II
330-972-7403, bdeeb@uakron.edu

Elizabeth Freund - Academic Adviser
II 330-972-5692, elh6@uakron.edu

Nicki Grambo - Coordinator, Internships
330-972-6445, njg9@uakron.edu

Susan Hanlon - Assistant Dean
330-972-6305, hanlon@uakron.edu

Huynh Son - Academic Adviser II
330-972-6109, hts2@uakron.edu

Abbey Shiban - Assistant Director
330-972-5109, ashiban@uakron.edu

Graduate Programs Staff

Raymond Casey - Graduate Advisor
330-972-7043, gradcba@uakron.edu

Richmond Davis, M.S. - Adviser
330-972-7043, richmond@uakron.edu

Kristina Floyd - Graduate Adviser
330-972-7043, gradcba@uakron.edu

William Hauser, Ph.D. - Interim Assistant Dean and Director of Graduate Business Programs, Associate Professor of Marketing
330-972-7043, whauser@uakron.edu

Colleen Hulihan - Student Assistant
330-972-7043, cbagradsa1@uakron.edu

Steven Liss, M.S. - Saturday MBA Coordinator
330-972-7043, sliss@uakron.edu

Jason Quinn - Graduate Adviser
330-972-7043, gradcba@uakron.edu

Adam Shega - Graduate Adviser
330-972-7043, gradcba@uakron.edu

Sue Tully - Administrative Assistant
330-972-8095, slt16@uakron.edu

Myra Weakland, MBA - Assistant Director, Graduate Programs
330-972-7043, mweakland@uakron.edu