Faculty Senate Representatives

Terms Indicated are for committee terms only

Quick Links

Graduate Council

(Elected by Faculty Senate)

Philip Allen* - Psychology

2016-2017 (1 yr term)

Ohio Faculty Council

(Elected by Faculty Senate)

Leann Schaeffer - Nutrition and Dietetics
2015-2017 (2 yr term)

Alternate to Ohio Faculty Council

Roland Arter - Mechanical Engineering Technology

2015-2017 (2 yr term)

University Council

(Elected by Faculty Senate)

Phillip Allen* - Psychology
2015-2018 (3 yr term)

Kristen Koskey - Education
2015-2017 (2 yr term)

Jeanne-Helene Roy - Modern Languages
2015-2018  (3 yr term)

University Council Standing Committees

(Appointed by Faculty Senate Executive Committee)
 (3yr term)

Budget, Finance, and Benefits Committee

Edward Conrad (Accountancy) 2017
Shiva Sastry (Engineering) 2018

Communications Committee

James Durbin (Part-time faculty) 2018

Information Technology Committee

Linda Barrett* (BCAS, Geology & Environmental Sci) 2018

Physical Environment Committee

Harvey Sterns* (BCAS, Psychology) 2018
Ann Hassenpflug (College of Education, EF&I) 2018

Institutional Advancement Committee

Nancy Marion (BCAS, Political Science) 2018
Ian McCullough (University Libraries, Science & Technology) 2017

Recreation and Wellness Committee

Kristine Kraft (College of Applied Science & Technology) 2018
Jeffrey Franks* (University Libraries)  2018

Student Engagement and Success Committee

Sukanya Kemp (CAST, Social Science) 2018
Michelle Byrne (CAST, Tech Writing) 2018

Talent Development and Human Resources Committee

Elizabeth Erickson (BCAS, Economics) 2018
Mary MacCracken (College of Education, Sports Science & Wellness Education) 2018

*indicates Faculty Senator