‚Äč
School of Communication

Faculty

School of Communication Faculty

Elizabeth Graham, Ph.D.

Elizabeth Graham, Ph.D.
Title: Director and Professor
Phone: 330-972-7855
Email: grahame@uakron.edu


Rebecca K. Britt, Ph.D.

Rebecca K. Britt, Ph.D.
Title: Assistant Professor
Phone: 330-972-7504
Email: rivic@uakron.edu


Kathleen D. Clark, Ph.D.

Kathleen D. Clark, Ph.D.
Title: Associate Professor
Phone: 330-972-7485
Email: kclark@uakron.edu


Kathleen Endres, Ph.D.

Kathleen Endres, Ph.D.
Title: Distinguished Professor
Phone: 330-972-6846
Email: endres@uakron.edu


Gabriel Giralt, M.F.A.

Gabriel Giralt, M.F.A.
Title: Professor
Phone: 330-972-6220
Email: ggiralt@uakron.edu


Heather Walter, Ph.D.

Heather Walter, Ph.D.
Title: Associate Director and Associate Professor
Phone: 330-972-5741
Email: HLWalter@uakron.edu


Julie Cajigas, M.A.

Julie Cajigas, M.A.
Title: College Lecturer
Phone: 330-972-6914
Email: julieca@uakron.edu


Juan E Contreras, M.A.

Juan E Contreras, M.A.
Title: Visiting Lecturer
Phone: 330-972-7600
Email: jec37@uakron.edu


Andrea M. Ferraro, M.A.

Andrea M. Ferraro, M.A.
Title: Visiting Lecturer
Phone: 330.972-6780
Email: amf35@uakron.edu


Patricia S. Hill, Ph.D.

Patricia S. Hill, Ph.D.
Title: Associate Professor
Phone: 330-972-6486
Email: phill@uakron.edu


The University of Akron

Akron, OH 44325
Phone: 330-972-7111
Contact us
Send mail & deliveries to UA
Text-Only