School of Communication Faculty

J. Thomas Dukes, Ph.D.

J. Thomas Dukes, Ph.D.
Title: Interim Director
Phone: 330-972-7600
Email: jdukes@uakron.edu


Kathleen D. Clark, Ph.D.

Kathleen D. Clark, Ph.D.
Title: Associate Professor
Phone: 330-972-7485
Email: kclark@uakron.edu


James M. Durbin, M.A.

James M. Durbin, M.A.
Title: Visiting College Lecturer
Phone: 330-972-7600
Email: jmd16@uakron.edu


Gabriel Giralt, M.F.A.

Gabriel Giralt, M.F.A.
Title: Professor
Phone: 330-972-6220
Email: ggiralt@uakron.edu


Bonnie Keiper. M.Ed.

Bonnie Keiper. M.Ed.
Title: Senior Instructor
Phone: 330-972-8413
Email: bjkeiper@uakron.edu


Julie Cajigas, M.A.

Julie Cajigas, M.A.
Title: College Lecturer
Phone: 330-972-6914
Email: julieca@uakron.edu


Juan E Contreras, M.A.

Juan E Contreras, M.A.
Title: Visiting College Lecturer
Phone: 330-972-7600
Email: jec37@uakron.edu


Kathleen Endres, Ph.D.

Kathleen Endres, Ph.D.
Title: Distinguished Professor
Phone: 330-972-6846
Email: endres@uakron.edu


Elizabeth Graham, Ph.D.

Elizabeth Graham, Ph.D.
Title: Professor
Phone: 330-972-7855
Email: grahame@uakron.edu


Yang (Young) Lin, Ph.D.

Yang (Young) Lin, Ph.D.
Title: Professor
Phone: 330-972-8264
Email: ylin1@uakron.edu