School of Communication Faculty

Theodore Avtgis, Ph.D.

Theodore Avtgis, Ph.D.
Title: Director
Dept/Program: School of Communication
Phone: 330-972-7600
Email: tavtgis@uakron.edu


Kathleen D. Clark, Ph.D.

Kathleen D. Clark, Ph.D.
Title: Associate Professor
Phone: 330-972-7485
Email: kclark@uakron.edu


Kathleen Endres, Ph.D.

Kathleen Endres, Ph.D.
Title: Distinguished Professor
Phone: 330-972-6846
Email: endres@uakron.edu


Bonnie Keiper. M.Ed.

Bonnie Keiper. M.Ed.
Title: Senior Instructor
Phone: 330-972-8413
Email: bjkeiper@uakron.edu


Yang (Young) Lin, Ph.D.

Yang (Young) Lin, Ph.D.
Title: Professor
Phone: 330-972-8264
Email: ylin1@uakron.edu


Julie Cajigas, M.A.

Julie Cajigas, M.A.
Title: College Lecturer
Phone: 330-972-6914
Email: julieca@uakron.edu


Juan E Contreras, M.A.

Juan E Contreras, M.A.
Title: College Lecturer & General Manager ZTV
Phone: 330-972-5870
Email: jec37@uakron.edu


Gabriel Giralt, M.F.A.

Gabriel Giralt, M.F.A.
Title: Professor
Phone: 330-972-6220
Email: ggiralt@uakron.edu


Christopher C Keppler

Christopher C Keppler
Title: General Manager WZIP
Phone: 330-972-7821
Email: keppler@uakron.edu


Val Pipps, Ph.D.

Val Pipps, Ph.D.
Title: Associate Professor
Phone: 330-972-7208
Email: pipps@uakron.edu