Staff Employee Advisory Committee

The Staff Employee Advisory Committee (SEAC) serves as an advisory committee to the President of The University of Akron in matters concerning the University's non-bargarning staff employees.  The Committee is comprised of 18 members, 15 elected by the Staff and 3 appointed by the President, each serving three year terms.

The SEAC Executive Committee (Chair, Vice Chair, Secretary & Treasurer) meets with the President on a regular basis.

New from SEAC:

Questions, Comments, and Concerns for SEAC

[Email is required if you would like a response from the committee]

SEAC Group w/President Proenza Jun 19 2013

SEAC 2013 - 2014

First Row: L-R Anthony Serpette, Margo Ohlson, Dr. Proenza

Second Row: L-R Cheryl Slusarczyk, Laura Spray, Michael Spayd, Debbie Gannon

Third Row: L-R Shelly Keller, Stephanie Baker, Jeanne Semilia, Sharon Logue, Matt Bungard

Fourth Row: L-R Kristina Nakoneczny, Cheryl Westfall, Brenda McHenry, Peggy Walchalk

The University of Akron

Akron, OH 44325
Phone: 330-972-7111
Contact us
Send mail & deliveries to UA