‚Äč
Staff Employee Advisory Committee

Current Members

SEAC Current Members

Name Department Term E-Mail phone zip+4
Baker, Stephanie Developmental Pgms, Wayne College 2012-2015 seb13@uakron.edu x8965 +8901
Brown, Tracey Department of Development 2013-2016 traceyb@uakron.edu x7452 +2603
Bungard, Matt Application Sys Svcs 2012-2015 mrb3@uakron.edu x6663 +3501
Collins-Slusarczyk, Cheryl 
Polymer Engineering 2010-2013 cac32@uakron.edu x5281 +0301
Fillmore, Emily - Secretary Physical Facilities 2012-2015 emf22@uakron.edu x7451 +0401
Keller, Shelly Physical Facilities 2011-2014 shelly@uakron.edu x7020 +0401
Lindeman, Kenn Hardware & Operating Sys Svs 2011-2014 kenneth.lindeman@uakron.edu x6171 +3501
Logue, Sharon Office of Technology Transfer 2013-2014 sruther@uakron.edu x7840 +2103
McHenry, Brenda Assoc VP & Controller 2013-2016 mchenry@uakron.edu x2312 +6210
Nakoneczny, Kristina Residence Life and Housing 2013-2014 kkn@uakron.edu x7802 +1401
Ohlson, Margo - Chair University Dining Svcs 2012-2015 mohlson@uakron.edu x7170 +4607
Richey, Cynthia Department of Development 2012-2013 richeyc@uakron.edu x6623 +2603
Semilia, Jeanne Developmental Programs 2011-2014 semilia@uakron.edu x7087 +5004
Serpette, Anthony - Vice Chair Application Sys Svcs 2013-2016 aws@uakron.edu x7758 +3501
Spayd, Michael - Treasurer Human Resources 2012-2015 mas49@uakron.edu x5988 +4731
Spray, Laura Human Resources 2012-2015 lspray@uakron.edu x7445 +4730
Walchalk, Peggy  Honors College Dean's Office 2010-2013 peggy1@uakron.edu x5247 +1803
Westfall, Cheryl Polymer Science Institute 2013-2016 cherylw@uakron.edu x7536 +3909
Gannon, Debbie Honors College Dean's Office Ex-Officio dgannon@uakron.edu x8434 +1803

The University of Akron

Akron, OH 44325
Phone: 330-972-7111
Contact us
Send mail & deliveries to UA
Text-Only