Staff Employee Advisory Committee

SEAC Current Members

Name Department Term E-Mail phone zip+4
Baker, Stephanie Developmental Pgms, Wayne College 2012-2015 seb13@uakron.edu x8965 +8901
Bromley, Bonnie - Secretary Residence Life and Housing Office 2014-2017 bjb@uakron.edu x6596 +1401
Bungard, Matt Application Sys Svcs 2012-2015 mrb3@uakron.edu x6663 +3501
Fillmore, Emily Physical Facilities 2012-2015 emf22@uakron.edu x7451 +0401
Gannon, Debbie Honors College Dean's Office 2014-2015 dgannon@uakron.edu x8434 +1803
Hartleben, Marjorie Network & Communication Services 2014-2017 mkh9@uakron.edu x8058 +9010
Keller, Shelly Physical Facilities 2011-2014 shelly@uakron.edu x7020 +0401
Nakoneczny, Kristina Residence Life and Housing 2013-2014 kkn@uakron.edu x7802 +1401
Nine-Duff, Ruth Summit College Dean's Office 2014-2017 ruth9@uakron.edu x7917 +6501
Ohlson, Margo - Chair University Dining Svcs 2012-2015 mohlson@uakron.edu x7170 +4607
Richey, Cynthia Department of Development 2012-2013 richeyc@uakron.edu x6623 +2603
Robinson, Doris Student Affairs 2014-2017 dkr@uakron.edu X6048 +4612
Ruther, Kathie Telecommunications 2014-2017 kruther@uakron.edu x7420 +9010
Serpette, Anthony - Vice Chair Application Sys Svcs 2013-2016 aws@uakron.edu x7758 +3501
Spray, Laura - Treasurer Human Resources 2012-2015 lspray@uakron.edu x7445 +4730
Walchalk, Peggy  Honors College Dean's Office 2013-2016 peggy1@uakron.edu x5247 +1803

The University of Akron

Akron, OH 44325
Phone: 330-972-7111
Contact us
Send mail & deliveries to UA
Text-Only