SEAC Current Members

Name Department Term E-Mail phone zip+4
Brickman, Ryan Env. & Occ. Health & Safety 2016-2019 ryan7@uakron.edu x8965 +8901
Bromley, Bonnie - Secretary Department of English 2014-2017 bjb@uakron.edu x7230 +1906
Cook, Nicole Central Stores 2016-2019 petrarc@uakron.edu x5251 +0703
Evans, Kathryn Office of Research Admin 2015-2018 krs1@uakron.edu x8579 +2102
Gannon, Debbie Honors College Dean's Office 2016-2019 dgannon@uakron.edu x8434 +1803
Hartleben, Marjorie Network& Communication Services 2014-2017 mkh9@uakron.edu x8058 +9010
Houle, Danica CBA Dean's Office 2016-2017 dhoule@uakron.edu x7442 +4805
Kallenborn, Leslie 2016-2017 +
Nine-Duff, Ruth -  - Treasurer Summit College Dean's Office 2014-2017 ruth9@uakron.edu x7917 +6501
Malachin, Linda Coll of Appl Sci & Tech Dean's Office 2016-2019 malachi@uakron.edu x6815 +6501
Martin, Ann Wayne Coll Dean's Office 2016-2016 abmarti@uakron.edu x8941 +8901
Novachek, Michele School of Law 2015-2018 manovac@uakron.edu x6363 +2901
Peel, Ed Univ Dining Services 2016-2017 epeel@uakron.edu x5597 +4613
Ross, Tony Central Stores 2015-2018 asross@uakron.edu x7376 +0702
Selzer, Katy Talent Dev & Human Resources 2016-2018 kah100@uakron.edu x6547 +4730
Serpette, Anthony -  - Co-Chair Univ Comm & Marketing 2013-2019 aws@uakron.edu x7758 +9010
Spray, Laura - - Co-Chair Human Resources 2012-2018 lspray@uakron.edu x7445 +4730
Virgili, Vern  Tech Support Srvs - Wayne 2015-2018 vlv1@uakron.edu x8720 +8901
Walchalk, Peggy 2013-2016  Honors College Dean's Office EX-OFICIO 2016-2017 peggy1@uakron.edu x5247 +1803
Wiebe, Avril  Coll of Appl Sci & Tech Dean's Office awiebe@uakron.edu x6372 +6001