College of Engineering Faculty and Staff

Dr. Steven Chuang

Dr. Steven Chuang
Title: Professor
Department: Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering
Phone: (330)972-6993
Fax: (330)972-5856
Email: schuang@uakron.edu


Dr. Benjamin T.F. Chung

Dr. Benjamin T.F. Chung
Title: F. Theodore Harrington Professor Emeritus and Research Professor
Department: Mechanical Engineering
Phone: 330-972-7739
Email: bchung@uakron.edu


Hongbo Cong

Hongbo Cong
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Chemical & Biomolecular Engineering
Phone: 330-972-8491
Email: hcong@uakron.edu


Mrs. Heidi E. Cressman

Mrs. Heidi E. Cressman
Title: Director
Department: Women in Engineering
Phone: 330-972-7701
Fax: 330-972-5162
Email: hec9@uakron.edu


Dr. Teresa J. Cutright

Dr. Teresa J. Cutright
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Civil Engineering
Phone: 330-972-4935
Fax: 330-972-6020
Email: tcutright@uakron.edu


Nickolas Dahl

Nickolas Dahl
Title: Administrative Secretary
Department: Department of Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering
Phone: 330-972-6992
Email: nd32@uakron.edu


Mrs. Lisa Daiber
Title: Administrative Assistant
Department: Mechanical Engineering
Phone: 330-972-7672
Email: lmd2@uakron.edu


Mrs. Lisa Daiber
Title: Administrative Secretary
Department: ASEC 101
Phone: 330-972-5309
Email: lmd2@uakron.edu


Dr. Chris Daniels

Dr. Chris Daniels
Title: Principal Investigator Research Associate Professor
Department: Engineering Dean's Office
Phone: (216) 433-6714
Email: cdaniels@uakron.edu


Dr. Brian L. Davis

Dr. Brian L. Davis
Title: Professor and Department Chair
Department: Biomedical Engineering
Phone: 330-972-6977
Fax: 330-972-3939
Email: bdavis3@uakron.edu