College of Engineering Faculty

Mr. Gregory A. Lewis

Mr. Gregory A. Lewis
Title: Director of Technical Services
Dept/Program: Electrical and Computer Engineering
Phone: 330.972.7619
Fax: 330.972.6487
Email: glewis@uakron.edu


Dr. Robert Y. Liang, F. ASCE

Dr. Robert Y. Liang, F. ASCE
Title: Distinguished Professor
Dept/Program: Civil Engineering
Phone: 330-972-7190
Fax: 330-972-6020
Email: rliang@uakron.edu


Dr. Scott Lillard

Dr. Scott Lillard
Title: Professor & Carboline Endowed Chair in Corrosion
Research Specialty: Localized corrosion: pitting, crevice corrosion Passivity and dielectric properties of oxide films Atmospheric corrosion Modeling of corrosion processes Hydrogen interactions with metals: kinetics, transport, trapping, phase transformations Environmentally assisted cracking of metals Influence of radiation and water radiolysis in reactor corrosion
Dept/Program: Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering
Phone: 330-972-7463
Email: lillard@uakron.edu


Dr. Chen Ling

Dr. Chen Ling
Title: Associate Professor
Dept/Program: Mechanical Engineering
Phone: 330-972-8125
Email: cl99@uakron.edu


Dr. Yang Liu

Dr. Yang Liu
Title: Assistant Professor
Dept/Program: Department of Biomedical Engineering
Phone: 330-972-6287
Email: yliu@uakron.edu


Dr. Lingyun Liu

Dr. Lingyun Liu
Title: Associate Professor
Dept/Program: Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering
Phone: (330)972-6187
Fax: (330)972-5856
Email: lliu@uakron.edu


Dr. Francis Loth

Dr. Francis Loth
Title: F. Theodore Harrington Professor
Dept/Program: Mechanical Engineering
Phone: 330-972-6820
Email: loth@uakron.edu


Dr. Zhe Luo

Dr. Zhe Luo
Title: Assistant Professor
Dept/Program: Civil Engineering
Phone: 330-972-7292
Email: zluo@uakron.edu


Dr. Reza Madad

Dr. Reza Madad
Title: Assistant Professor of Engineering Practice
Dept/Program: Mechanical Engineering
Phone: 330-972-7391
Email: rmadad@uakron.edu


Arjuna Madanayake

Arjuna Madanayake
Title: Associate Professor
Dept/Program: Electrical and Computer Engineering
Phone: 330-972-8461
Fax: 330-972-6487
Email: arjuna@uakron.edu