A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Directory: H

Steve Hallam, Ph.D. - Professor
(330) 972-8139, hallam@uakron.edu

Maria Hamdani, Ph.D. - Assistant Professor
(330) 972-5444, hamdani@uakron.edu

Susan Hanlon, D.B.A. - Assistant Dean, Associate Professor
(330) 972-7042, hanlon@uakron.edu

Mary Hardin - Director, Technological Services
(330) 972-8467, mhardin@uakron.edu

William Hauser, Ph.D. - Interim Assistant Dean and Director of Graduate Business Programs, Associate Professor of Marketing
(330) 972-7043, whauser@uakron.edu

Doug Hausknecht, Ph.D. - Associate Professor of Marketing and International Business and Assessment Officer
(330) 972-5892, hauskne@uakron.edu

Richard Honeck, J.D. - Part Time Faculty
rhoneck@uakron.edu

Danica Houlé, M.A. - Senior Administrative Assistant
(330) 972-7442, dhoule@uakron.edu

Colleen Hulihan - Student Assistant
(330) 972-7043, cbagradsa1@uakron.edu