Integrated Biology faculty and staff

Faculty and Staff

Dr. Narender P. Reddy

Dr. Narender P. Reddy
Title: Professor Emeritus
Dept/Program: Biomedical Engineering
Phone: 330.972.6650
Email: npreddy@uakron.edu


Dr. Jordan Renna

Dr. Jordan Renna
Title: Assistant Professor of Biology
Dept/Program: Biology
Phone: 330-972-6933
Fax: 330-972-8445
Email: jrenna@uakron.edu


Peter L. Rinaldi
Title: Professor
Dept/Program: Chemistry


Dr. Stanley E. Rittgers

Dr. Stanley E. Rittgers
Title: Professor Emeritus of Biomedical Engineering
Dept/Program: Biomedical Engineering
Email: srittgers@gmail.com


Dr. Nita Sahai

Dr. Nita Sahai
Title: Ohio Research Scholar Professor
Dept/Program: Department of Polymer Science
Phone: 330-972-5795
Fax: 330-972-5290
Email: sahai@uakron.edu


Dr. Shiva Sastry

Dr. Shiva Sastry
Title: Associate Professor
Dept/Program: Electrical and Computer Engineering
Phone: 330-972-7646
Fax: 330-972-6487
Email: ssastry@uakron.edu


Dr. John M. Senko

Dr. John M. Senko
Title: Associate Professor
Research Specialty: Geomicrobiology, Environmental Biogeochemistry, Environmental Microbiology
Dept/Program: Geosciences
Phone: 330 972-8047
Fax: 330 972-7611
Email: senko@uakron.edu


Dr. Leah Shriver
Title: Assistant Professor
Dept/Program: Chemistry
Phone: 330-972-6940
Fax: 330-972-6085
Email: lshriver@uakron.edu


Elena Stachew

Elena Stachew
Title: IB PhD Student,Biomimicry Fellow
Dept/Program: Biology
Email: ems191@zips.uakron.edu


Claire Tessier
Title: Professor
Dept/Program: Chemistry