Integrated Bioscience faculty and staff

Faculty and Stafff

Dr. Lingxing Yao

Dr. Lingxing Yao
Title: Assistant Professor
Dept/Program: CAS 256
Phone: 330-972-7402
Email: lyao@uakron.edu


Wiley J. Youngs, Ph.D.

Wiley J. Youngs, Ph.D.
Title: Distinguished Professor
Dept/Program: Chemistry
Phone: (330) 972-5362
Email: youngs@uakron.edu


Dr. Yang H. Yun

Dr. Yang H. Yun
Title: Associate Professor
Dept/Program: Biomedical Engineering
Phone: 330-972-6619
Email: yy@uakron.edu


Dr. Ge (Christie) Zhang

Dr. Ge (Christie) Zhang
Title: Associate Professor
Dept/Program: Biomedical Engineering
Phone: 330-972-5237
Email: gezhang@uakron.edu


Dr. Jie Zheng

Dr. Jie Zheng
Title: Professor and Chair
Dept/Program: Chemical, Biomolecular, and Corrosion Engineering
Phone: 330-972-2096
Email: zhengj@uakron.edu




Total results: 6

Biomimicry Research and Innovation Center Faculty, Staff and Graduate Fellows

Dr. Mesfin Tsige

Dr. Mesfin Tsige
Title: Professor
Dept/Program: School of Polymer Science and Polymer Engineering
Phone: 330-972-5631
Fax: 330-972-5290
Email: mtsige@uakron.edu


Colleen Unsworth

Colleen Unsworth
Title: IB PhD Student, Biomimicry Fellow
Dept/Program: Biology
Email: cku3@zips.uakron.edu


Markus Vogl

Markus Vogl
Title: Professor
Dept/Program: Graphic Design
Phone: 330–972–5952
Email: mvv@uakron.edu


Dr. Stephen Weeks

Dr. Stephen Weeks
Title: Professor/Chair of Biology
Dept/Program: Biology
Phone: 330-972-6954
Fax: 330-972-8445
Email: scw@uakron.edu


Chrys Wesdemiotis, Ph.D.

Chrys Wesdemiotis, Ph.D.
Title: Distinguished Professor of Chemistry and Polymer Science
Dept/Program: Chemistry
Phone: 330-972-7699
Email: wesdemiotis@uakron.edu


Dr. Anne Wiley

Dr. Anne Wiley
Title: Adjunct Professor
Dept/Program: Biology
Phone: 330-972-6489
Fax: 330-972-8445
Email: wileyanne@gmail.com


Michael Wilson

Michael Wilson
Title: Former Biomimicry Fellow
Dept/Program: Polymer Science
Email: mcw53@zips.uakron.edu


Dr. Yingcai Xiao

Dr. Yingcai Xiao
Title: Associate Professor
Dept/Program: Computer Science
Phone: 330-972-5809
Email: xiao@uakron.edu


Hope Zimmerman

Hope Zimmerman
Title: IB PhD Student, Biomimicry Fellow
Dept/Program: Biology
Email: hlz2@zips.uakron.edu




Total results: 6