Faculty and Staff

Dr. Nita Sahai

Dr. Nita Sahai
Title: Ohio Research Scholar Professor
Dept/Program: Department of Polymer Science
Phone: 330-972-5795
Fax: 330-972-5290
Email: sahai@uakron.edu


Dr. Shiva Sastry

Dr. Shiva Sastry
Title: Associate Professor
Dept/Program: Electrical and Computer Engineering
Phone: 330-972-7646
Fax: 330-972-6487
Email: ssastry@uakron.edu


Dr. John M. Senko

Dr. John M. Senko
Title: Associate Professor
Research Specialty: Geomicrobiology, Environmental Biogeochemistry, Environmental Microbiology
Dept/Program: Geosciences
Phone: 330 972-8047
Fax: 330 972-7611
Email: senko@uakron.edu


Dr. Leah Shriver
Title: Assistant Professor
Dept/Program: Chemistry
Phone: 330-972-6940
Fax: 330-972-6085
Email: lshriver@uakron.edu


Claire Tessier
Title: Professor
Dept/Program: Chemistry


Dr. Donald P. Visco Jr.

Dr. Donald P. Visco Jr.
Title: Dean, College of Engineering
Dept/Program: Engineering Dean's Office
Phone: 330-972-7930
Fax: 330-972-5162
Email: dviscoj@uakron.edu


Dr. Shengyong Wang

Dr. Shengyong Wang
Title: Associate Professor
Dept/Program: Mechanical Engineering
Phone: 330-972-8616
Fax: 330-972-6027
Email: wangs@uakron.edu


Dr. Stephen Weeks

Dr. Stephen Weeks
Title: Professor/Chair of Biology
Dept/Program: Biology
Phone: 330-972-6954
Fax: 330-972-8445
Email: scw@uakron.edu


Chrys Wesdemiotis

Chrys Wesdemiotis
Title: Distinguised Professor
Dept/Program: Chemistry
Phone: 330-972-7699
Email: wesdemiotis@uakron.edu


Dr. J. Pat Wilber

Dr. J. Pat Wilber
Title: Associate Professor
Dept/Program: CAS 265
Phone: 330 972 6994
Fax: 330 374 8630
Email: jw50@uakron.edu