Mathematics faculty

Full-time faculty

Mr. Naman Al-Niemi

Mr. Naman Al-Niemi
Title: Professor of Instruction
Dept/Program: CAS 278
Phone: 330 972 7346
Fax: 330 374 8630
Email: alniemn@uakron.edu


Dr. Kathryn L. Cerrone

Dr. Kathryn L. Cerrone
Title: Associate Professor, Technical Mathematics
Dept/Program: Applied General and Technical Studies
Phone: 330.972.8809
Fax: 330.972.7785
Email: kc24@uakron.edu


Dr. James P. Cossey

Dr. James P. Cossey
Title: Professor
Dept/Program: CAS 234
Phone: 330 972 8127
Fax: 330 374 8630
Email: cossey@uakron.edu


Dr. Stefan Forcey

Dr. Stefan Forcey
Title: Professor
Dept/Program: CAS 275
Phone: 330 972 6779
Fax: 330 374 8630
Email: sforcey@uakron.edu


Dr. Alexander Hoover

Dr. Alexander Hoover
Title: Assistant Professor
Dept/Program: CAS 252
Phone: 330-972-7400
Email: ahoover1@uakron.edu


Dr. Andreas Aristotelous

Dr. Andreas Aristotelous
Title: Assistant Professor
Dept/Program: Mathematics
Phone: 330-972-6817
Email: aaristotelous@uakron.edu


Dr. Curtis Clemons

Dr. Curtis Clemons
Title: Professor
Dept/Program: CAS 267
Phone: 330 972 8353
Fax: 330 374 8630
Email: cclemons@uakron.edu


Dr. Koshal Dahal

Dr. Koshal Dahal
Title: Assistant Professor of Instruction
Dept/Program: CAS
Phone: 330 972 7400
Fax: 330 374 8630
Email: kdahal@uakron.edu


Dr. Dmitry Golovaty

Dr. Dmitry Golovaty
Title: Professor
Dept/Program: CAS 262
Phone: 330 972 8012
Fax: 330 374 8630
Email: dmitry@uakron.edu


Ms. Anedra Jones

Ms. Anedra Jones
Title: Professor of Instruction
Dept/Program: CAS 276
Phone: 330 972 7703
Fax: 330 374 8630
Email: anedraj@uakron.edu




Total results: 30