Modern Languages Faculty

Dr. Maria A. Zanetta

Dr. Maria A. Zanetta
Title: Distinguished Professor
Dept/Program: Modern Languages
Phone: 330 972-5872
Fax: 330 972-6908
Email: zanetta@uakron.edu


Mr. Eihab T. Abousena

Mr. Eihab T. Abousena
Title: Professor of Instruction, Arabic
Dept/Program: Modern Languages
Fax: 330 972-6908
Email: eta1@uakron.edu


Dr. Cortney Benjamin
Title: Assistant Professor of Instruction, Spanish
Dept/Program: Modern Languages
Email: cbenjamin@uakron.edu


Dr. Stephen Harp

Dr. Stephen Harp
Title: Distinguished Professor
Dept/Program: History and Modern Languages
Phone: 330-972-5468
Email: sharp@uakron.edu


Dr. Thomas Neal

Dr. Thomas Neal
Title: Associate Professor
Dept/Program: Modern Languages
Phone: 330-972-4615
Fax: 330-972-6908
Email: tneal@uakron.edu


Dr. Matthew A. Wyszynski

Dr. Matthew A. Wyszynski
Title: Professor, Chair Modern Languages, Chair English
Dept/Program: Modern Languages, English
Fax: 330 972-6908
Email: wyszynski@uakron.edu


Dr. Maria Adamowicz-Hariasz

Dr. Maria Adamowicz-Hariasz
Title: Associate Professor
Dept/Program: Modern Languages
Phone: 330-972-5871
Fax: 330-972-6908
Email: madamow@uakron.edu


Dr. Parizad Dejbord-Sawan

Dr. Parizad Dejbord-Sawan
Title: Associate Professor
Dept/Program: Modern Languages
Phone: 330 972-7824
Fax: 330 972-6908
Email: parizad@uakron.edu


Mrs. Sarah Kildow
Title: Assistant Professor of Instruction, Spanish
Dept/Program: Modern Languages
Email: shughson@uakron.edu


Ms. Kirstin Polen de Campi
Title: Professor of Instruction, Spanish
Dept/Program: Modern Languages
Email: kep11@uakron.edu