Mary Schiller Myers School of Art Faculty

Drew Ippoliti

Drew Ippoliti
Title: Assistant Professor of Instruction, Coordinator of Ceramics
Dept/Program: Ceramics
Phone: 330-972-5967
Email: aippoliti@uakron.edu


Robert Kelemen

Robert Kelemen
Title: Assistant Professor of Instruction
Dept/Program: Graphic Design
Phone: 330–972–5957
Email: kelemen@uakron.edu


Stan Kohn

Stan Kohn
Title: Senior Lecturer
Dept/Program: Digital Imaging
Phone: 330–972–6030
Email: sbk@uakron.edu


Del Rey Loven

Del Rey Loven
Title: Professor
Dept/Program: Painting
Phone: 330-972-7456
Email: dloven@uakron.edu


Anthony Samangy

Anthony Samangy
Title: Associate Professor
Dept/Program: Graphic Design
Phone: 330–972–2383
Email: samangy@uakron.edu


Adrienne L Janke

Adrienne L Janke
Title: Assistant Lecturer
Dept/Program: Folk Hall 103
Phone: 330-972-6030
Email: alj29@uakron.edu


Scott Kessler

Scott Kessler
Title: Special Lecturer
Dept/Program: Graphic Design
Email: kessler.scott@gmail.com


Matthew Kolodziej

Matthew Kolodziej
Title: Professor
Dept/Program: Painting and Drawing
Phone: 330–972–6030
Email: mattk@uakron.edu


John Morrison

John Morrison
Title: Associate Professor, Graphic Design Area Coordinator
Dept/Program: Graphic Design
Phone: 330–972–5956
Email: jmorrison@uakron.edu


Sherry Simms

Sherry Simms
Title: Associate Professor, Metalsmithing Area Coordinator
Dept/Program: Metalsmithing
Phone: 330–972–5964
Email: ssimms@uakron.edu