Faculty Fellows

Dr. David B. Cohen

Dr. David B. Cohen
Title: Professor of Political Science; Director, Applied Politics Program; Fellow, Ray C. Bliss Institute of Applied Politics
Dept/Program: Political Science
Phone: 330-972-6045
Email: dbcohen@uakron.edu


Sucharita Ghosh, Ph.D.

Sucharita Ghosh, Ph.D.
Title: Chair, Professor
Dept/Program: Economics
Phone: 330-972-7549
Email: sghosh@uakron.edu


Dr. Nancy Marion

Dr. Nancy Marion
Title: Chair, Professor, Internship Coordinator; Fellow, Ray C. Bliss Institute of Applied Politics
Dept/Program: Political Science
Phone: 330-972-5551
Email: nmarion@uakron.edu


Diana Patel

Diana Patel
Title: Senior Lecturer
Dept/Program: Political Science
Phone: 330-972-5551
Email: dmk24@uakron.edu


Sarah St. George

Sarah St. George
Title: Assistant Professor of Practice
Dept/Program: Criminal Justice Studies
Phone: 330-972-7015
Email: sstgeorge1@uakron.edu


Dr. Ron Gelleny

Dr. Ron Gelleny
Title: Associate Professor; Fellow, Ray C. Bliss Institute of Applied Politics
Dept/Program: Political Science
Phone: 330-972-2773
Email: gelleny@uakron.edu


David A. Licate, Ph.D.

David A. Licate, Ph.D.
Title: Department Chair and Professor
Dept/Program: Criminal Justice Studies
Phone: 330-972-7392
Email: licate@uakron.edu


John B. Nicholas, Ph.D.

John B. Nicholas, Ph.D.
Title: Professor, Computer Information Systems
Dept/Program: Business and Information Technology
Phone: 330.972.2563
Fax: 330.972.8876
Email: jn@uakron.edu


Dr. Scott Randby

Dr. Scott Randby
Title: Associate Professor
Dept/Program: CAS 263
Phone: 330.972.6094
Email: srandby@uakron.edu