University of Akron School of Law 100 years logo


Akron Law
Outstanding Awards Breakfast and Complimentary CLE

Friday, May 13, 2022

Awards Breakfast and Presentations

7:30 - 9 a.m.
Jean Hower Taber Student Union Ballroom
303 Carroll St., Akron, OH 44325

Complimentary Professional Conduct CLE (Optional)

9:30 a.m. - 12:15 p.m.
UA School of Law 150 University Ave., Akron, OH 44325
Brennan Courtroom, Room 180

Parking permits will be sent to registrants prior to the event.

Register now

Honoring our Award Recipients:

Outstanding Law Award Recipients for 2021:

Honorable Annalisa Stubbs Williams, '84

Steven A. Dimengo, '86

The John R. Quine Award Winner

Barbara J. Vimont, '05

The Thomas G. Byers Memorial Awards for:

Outstanding Faculty Scholarly Publication: Camilla A. Hrdy

Outstanding Faculty Practical Publication: Tracy A. Thomas