Team

art1-crop

BRIC Faculty

Dr. James Eagan

Dr. James Eagan
Title: Assistant Professor
Dept/Program: School of Polymer Science and Polymer Engineering
Phone: 330-972-7510
Fax: 330-972-5290
Email: eagan@uakron.edu


Joelle D. Elicker, Ph.D.

Joelle D. Elicker, Ph.D.
Title: Associate Professor
Dept/Program: Industrial/Organizational Psychology
Phone: 330-972-5907
Email: joelle@uakron.edu


Dimitria Gatzia

Dimitria Gatzia
Title: Professor
Dept/Program: Philosophy
Phone: 330-972-5242
Fax: 330-972-5505
Email: degatzia@uakron.edu


Patrick H. Gaughan

Patrick H. Gaughan
Title: Assistant Dean of Global Engagement, Associate Professor of Law
Phone: (330) 972-7564
Email: pgaughan@uakron.edu


Dr. Angela Hartsock

Dr. Angela Hartsock
Title: Associate Professor
Dept/Program: Biology-Wayne
Phone: 330-972-8795
Email: ahartsock1@uakron.edu


Dr. Gary Holliday

Dr. Gary Holliday
Title: Assistant Director; Associate Professor Curricular & Instructional Studies
Dept/Program: LeBron James Family Foundation School of Education (Middle Level and AYA Science)
Phone: (330) 972-7437
Email: gh30@uakron.edu


John Huss

John Huss
Title: Professor and Chair
Dept/Program: Philosophy
Phone: 330-972-8023
Fax: 330-972-5505
Email: jh76@uakron.edu


Dr. Li Jia

Dr. Li Jia
Title: Professor of Polymer Science and Chemistry
Dept/Program: School of Polymer Science and Polymer Engineering
Phone: 330-972-7511
Fax: 330-972-5290
Email: ljia@uakron.edu


Dr. Abraham Joy

Dr. Abraham Joy
Title: Professor, Polymer Science and Polymer Engineering; Integrated Bioscience
Dept/Program: School of Polymer Science and Polymer Engineering
Phone: 330-972-6004
Fax: 330-972-5290
Email: abraham@uakron.edu


Matthew Kolodziej

Matthew Kolodziej
Title: Professor
Dept/Program: Painting and Drawing
Phone: 330–972–6030
Email: mattk@uakron.edu




Total results: 36