Computer Science Faculty

Dr. Chien-Chung Chan

Dr. Chien-Chung Chan
Title: Professor Emeritus
Dept/Program: Computer Science
Phone: 330-972-8014
Email: chan@uakron.edu


Dr. Michael L. Collard

Dr. Michael L. Collard
Title: Associate Professor
Dept/Program: Computer Science
Phone: 330-972-7191
Email: collard@uakron.edu


Dr. Zhong-Hui Duan

Dr. Zhong-Hui Duan
Title: Professor
Dept/Program: Computer Science
Phone: 330-972-6773
Email: duan@uakron.edu


Dr. Timothy W. O’Neil

Dr. Timothy W. O’Neil
Title: Professor, Department Chair
Dept/Program: Computer Science
Phone: 330-972-6492
Email: toneil@uakron.edu


Dr. En Cheng

Dr. En Cheng
Title: Associate Professor
Dept/Program: Computer Science
Phone: 330-972-7109
Email: echeng@uakron.edu


Willis S. Crissey, Jr.

Willis S. Crissey, Jr.
Title: Associate Professor
Dept/Program: Computer Science
Phone: 330-972-8013
Email: wcrisseyjr@uakron.edu


Erik Krupa

Erik Krupa
Title: Graduate Assistant/Instructor
Dept/Program: Computer Science
Phone: (330)-972-7109
Email: ek32@zips.uakron.edu


Dr. Yingcai Xiao

Dr. Yingcai Xiao
Title: Associate Professor
Dept/Program: Computer Science
Phone: 330-972-5809
Email: xiao@uakron.edu