Chair

Sucharita Ghosh, Ph.D.

Sucharita Ghosh, Ph.D.
Title: Chair, Professor
Dept/Program: Economics
Phone: 330-972-7549
Email: sghosh@uakron.edu


Economics - Full Time Faculty

Michael DeDad, Ph.D.

Michael DeDad, Ph.D.
Title: Assistant Professor
Dept/Program: Economics
Phone: 330-972-7421
Email: mdedad@uakron.edu


Dinkar Kuchibhotla, Ph.D.

Dinkar Kuchibhotla, Ph.D.
Title: Associate Professor of Practice
Dept/Program: Economics
Phone: 330-972-7548
Email: dkuchibhotla@uakron.edu


Amanda Weinstein, Ph.D.

Amanda Weinstein, Ph.D.
Title: Associate Professor
Dept/Program: Economics
Phone: 330-972-7975
Email: aweinstein@uakron.edu


Ali Enami, Ph.D.

Ali Enami, Ph.D.
Title: Assistant Professor
Dept/Program: Economics
Phone: 330-972-7411
Email: ae28@uakron.edu


Mian Raza, Ph.D.
Title: Visiting Assistant Professor of Instruction
Dept/Program: Economics
Phone: 330-972-5863
Email: mraza@uakron.edu


Economics - Staff

Colleen Lazzaretti
Title: Administrative Assistant
Dept/Program: Department of Finance and Economics
Phone: 330-972-5691
Email: clazzaretti@uakron.edu


Economics - Part Time Faculty

Todd Bragg

Todd Bragg
Title: Senior Lecturer
Dept/Program: Economics
Phone: 330-972-7546
Fax: 330-972-5356
Email: tbragg@portageco.com


James Imhoff
Title: Assistant Lecturer
Dept/Program: Economics
Phone: 330-972-4119
Fax: 330-972-5356
Email: jpi5@uakron.edu


Steven Myers, Ph.D.
Title: Emeritus Faculty, Associate Professor
Dept/Program: Economics
Phone: 330-972-6329
Fax: 330-972-5356
Email: myers@uakron.edu


Mary Zenker
Title: Assistant Lecturer
Dept/Program: Economics
Phone: 330-972-7546
Fax: 330-972-5356
Email: mzenker@uakron.edu


Tom Dolezal

Tom Dolezal
Title: Assistant Lecturer
Dept/Program: Economics
Phone: 330-972-7546
Fax: 330-972-5356
Email: tjd22@uakron.edu


Jeffrey Murphy
Title: Assistant Lecturer
Dept/Program: Economics
Phone: 330-972-7120
Fax: 330-972-5356
Email: jam252@uakron.edu


Ali Ozdemir, Ph.D.

Ali Ozdemir, Ph.D.
Title: Senior Lecturer
Dept/Program: Economics
Phone: 330-972-7546
Fax: 330-972-5356
Email: aozdemir@uakron.edu