History Faculty

Dr. Martin Wainwright

Dr. Martin Wainwright
Title: Professor and Department Chair
Dept/Program: History
Phone: 330-972-6512
Email: amartin@uakron.edu


Dr. Michael Graham

Dr. Michael Graham
Title: Professor
Dept/Program: History
Phone: 330-972-7826
Email: mgraham@uakron.edu


Dr. Kevin Kern

Dr. Kevin Kern
Title: Associate Professor
Dept/Program: History
Phone: 330-972-7125
Email: kkern@uakron.edu


Dr. Michael Levin

Dr. Michael Levin
Title: Associate Professor
Dept/Program: History
Phone: 330-972-7515
Email: mlevin@uakron.edu


Dr. Martha Santos

Dr. Martha Santos
Title: Associate Professor
Dept/Program: History
Email: santos@uakron.edu


Dr. Eugenia (Evi) T. Gorogianni

Dr. Eugenia (Evi) T. Gorogianni
Title: Professor of Instruction
Dept/Program: History
Phone: 330-972-8069
Email: eg20@uakron.edu


Dr. Stephen Harp

Dr. Stephen Harp
Title: Distinguished Professor
Dept/Program: History and Modern Languages
Phone: 330-972-5468
Email: sharp@uakron.edu


Dr. Janet Klein

Dr. Janet Klein
Title: Professor
Dept/Program: History
Phone: 330-972-2562
Email: klein@uakron.edu


Dr. Gina M. Martino

Dr. Gina M. Martino
Title: Associate Professor
Dept/Program: History
Phone: 330-972-7712
Email: gmartino@uakron.edu


Dr. Gregory Wilson

Dr. Gregory Wilson
Title: Professor
Dept/Program: History
Phone: 330-972-8575
Email: gwilson@uakron.edu