Current Executive Board

Name: Tyler Turner
Position: President

Tyler Turner

Complete Bio


Name: Bridget Karboski
Position: Special Events Chair


Complete Bio


Name: Ally Kahn
Position: Fine Arts Chair

Ally Kahn

Complete Bio

Name: Malav Desai
Position: Marketing &
Community Engagement Chair

Malav Desai

Complete Bio


Name: Josh Villers
Position: Traditional Chair


Complete Bio

Name:  Abi Uwadiae
Position: Diversity Chair


Complete Bio

Name: Bryce Chekan
Position: Late Night Chair

Bryce Chekan

Complete Bio

Name: Brittany Ferguson-Mike
Position: ZPN Advisor

Brittany Ferguson-Mike

Complete Bio


Office Location:

Student Union 1st Floor
Center for Service and Leadership (CSL)
Room 13

Contact ZPN:

Phone: (330) 972-7014

E-mail: zpn@uakron.edu 

Connect with ZPN:

ZPN on OrgSyncZPN on FacebookZPN on Twitter instagram