Spring 2019 Undergraduate Student Government Elections

Elections are now closed - thanks to everyone who participated!

President and Vice President Candidates

  • Mark Okocha, President and Morgan Booker, Vice President
  • Kevin Feezel, President and Brittany Hartman, Vice President

Senator At-Large

  • Kenneth Roberts
  • Natalie Browning
  • Jonah Pichette
  • Kayla Bouchard
  • Isaiah Smith
  • Brendan Mohan
  • Dominic Frisione

College Senators

  • College of Business Administration Senator: Grant McConnell
  • College of Engineering Senator: Andrew Smith
  • College of Health Professions Senator: Tre'Vion Beverly
  • College of Education Senator: Austin Marsh
  • Wayne College Senator: Caleb Pearce
  • Honors College Senator: Benjamin Swanson
  • Off-Campus Housing Senator: Jasmin Mirelez