AUAR Members of the Board

President  Dan Sheffer shefferohio@gmail.com  330-836-0150
President  Elect Rita Klein rklein1@uakron.edu  330-929-0827
Vice President  Jo Ann Collier jcollier@uakron.edu  330-867-5896
Treasurer John Heminger

jheming@uakron.edu

Recording Secretary Cathy Edwards cle@uakron.edu  330-869-4059
Corresponding Secretary Linda Sugarman sugarma@uakron.edu 234-466-0808
Public Relations Pamela Rupert pamelarae2004@aol.com 330-928-1810
Members at Large Edward Lasher ebl@uakron.edu 330-644-1158
Tom Nichols nichols_thomas@sbcglobal.net   330-281-8596
Loren Hoch hloren@uakron.edu 330-644-7566
Robert Blankenship cvhgfllsc@aol.com  330-664-1149
Mel Vye w8mv@arrl.net 330-697-5425
Laura Moss Spitler lmoss2528@gmail.com 330-603-6783
Immediate Past President Neal Raber ncraber@uakron.edu  330-688-1742

Committee Chairs

Program Tom and Diane Vukovich

tv1@uakron.edu 

diane@uakron.edu 

330-733-4608
Membership Frank Thomas fbthomas@heits.org 330-928-4938
Political Action Affiliate

Robert Gandee

robert.gandee@gmail.com 

330-864-4659
Scholarships

Carl Lieberman

330-864-2569
University and Community Service/Website Dan Sheffer shefferohio@gmail.com 330-836-0150
Finance Robert Blankenship cvhgfllsc@aol.com 330-664-1149
University Benefits Linda Sugarman sugarma@uakron.edu 234-466-0808
Faculty Senate Robert Gandee robert.gandee@gmail.com  330-864-4659
Faculty Senate Ali Hajjafar hajjafar@uakron.edu 330-688-3462
Parliamentarian Carl Lieberman 330-864-2569