Biology Faculty

Dr. Henry Astley

Dr. Henry Astley
Title: Assistant Professor of Biology and Polymer Science; BRIC Core Faculty
Dept/Program: Biology
Phone: 330-972-8192
Fax: 330-972-5290
Email: hastley@uakron.edu


Dr. Hazel Barton

Dr. Hazel Barton
Title: Professor, Associate Dean
Dept/Program: Biology
Phone: 330-972-2518
Fax: 330-972-6077
Email: bartonh@uakron.edu


Dr. R. Joel Duff

Dr. R. Joel Duff
Title: Professor
Dept/Program: Biology
Phone: 330-972-6077
Fax: 330-972-8445
Email: rjduff@uakron.edu


Dr. Rumman R Hossain

Dr. Rumman R Hossain
Title: Visiting Assistant Professor
Dept/Program: Biology
Email: mrh112@uakron.edu


Dr. Qin Liu

Dr. Qin Liu
Title: Professor
Dept/Program: Biology
Phone: 330-972-7558
Fax: 330-972-8445
Email: qliu@uakron.edu


Dr. Brian Bagatto

Dr. Brian Bagatto
Title: Professor, Honors Advising
Dept/Program: Biology
Phone: (330) 972-2571
Fax: (330) 972-8445
Email: bagatto@uakron.edu


Dr. Todd Blackledge

Dr. Todd Blackledge
Title: Professor, BRIC Core Faculty
Dept/Program: Biology
Phone: 330-972-4264
Fax: 330-972-8445
Email: blackledge@uakron.edu


Dr. Angela Hartsock

Dr. Angela Hartsock
Title: Associate Professor
Dept/Program: Biology-Wayne
Phone: 330-972-8795
Email: ahartsock1@uakron.edu


Kevin P. Kaut, Ph.D.

Kevin P. Kaut, Ph.D.
Title: Professor
Dept/Program: Psychology
Phone: 330-972-2196
Email: kpk@uakron.edu


Dr. Richard Londraville

Dr. Richard Londraville
Title: Professor
Dept/Program: Biology
Phone: 330-972-7151
Fax: 330-972-8445
Email: londraville@uakron.edu




Total results: 20