Our Team

Winifred Alexander

Winifred Alexander
Title: Coordinator, Administrative Services - Advancement
Phone: 330-972-5328
Email: winifre@uakron.edu


Tony Barnes

Tony Barnes
Title: Sr. Manager, Alumni & Development Communication
Phone: 330-972-7822
Email: abarnes@uakron.edu


Tracey Brown

Tracey Brown
Title: Donor Stewardship Specialist
Phone: 330-972-7452
Email: traceyb@uakron.edu


Kim Cole

Kim Cole
Title: Vice President of Advancement, Executive Director, The University of Akron Foundation
Dept/Program: Department of Development
Phone: 330-972-7608
Email: kimberly@uakron.edu


Andreas Ellis

Andreas Ellis
Title: Director, Alumni and Development, UA School of Law
Phone: 330-972-5298
Email: ellis@uakron.edu


Amy Hall

Amy Hall
Title: Senior Executive Administrative Assistant & Coordinator, Foundation Relations
Phone: 330-972-5478
Email: ahall@uakron.edu


Claudia Kaeberlein

Claudia Kaeberlein
Title: Senior Director of Development, College-Centered Programs
Phone: 330-972-8508
Email: claudia1@uakron.edu


Stephanie R LaGuardia

Stephanie R LaGuardia
Title: Director of Development
Phone: 330-972-7867
Email: stepha1@uakron.edu


Laura Austin

Laura Austin
Title: Assistant Director, Development-Research
Phone: 330-972-8565
Email: lla9@uakron.edu


Alan J Bedingfield

Alan J Bedingfield
Title: Director of Development
Phone: 330-972-5328
Email: abedingfield@uakron.edu


William Cole

William Cole
Title: Assistant Vice President, Principal Gifts
Phone: 330-972-5407
Email: wcole@uakron.edu


Andrea Collins

Andrea Collins
Title: Director, Donor Relations
Phone: 330-972-8381
Email: acollins@uakron.edu


Tonia Ferrell

Tonia Ferrell
Title: Executive Director, Prospect Development and Campaigns
Phone: 330-972-7905
Email: ferrell@uakron.edu


Linh Huynh

Linh Huynh
Title: Asst. Director, Prospect Development
Phone: 330-972-2808
Email: lhuynh@uakron.edu


Kathryn Kline

Kathryn Kline
Title: Administrative Assistant
Phone: 330-972-7239
Email: kkline@uakron.edu


Samantha Maxwell

Samantha Maxwell
Title: Assistant Athletic Director - Athletics Development
Email: smaxwell@uakron.edu




Total results: 27