English Emeritus

Dr. J. Thomas Dukes

Dr. J. Thomas Dukes
Title: Professor Emeritus
Dept/Program: English
Email: jdukes@uakron.edu


Robert Pope

Robert Pope
Title: Professor Emeritus
Dept/Program: English
Phone: 330-972-7607
Email: rpope@uakron.edu


Dr. Joseph F. Ceccio

Dr. Joseph F. Ceccio
Title: Professor Emeritus
Dept/Program: English
Phone: 330-972-7603
Email: jceccio@uakron.edu


Dr. Antonia Forster

Dr. Antonia Forster
Title: Professor Emeritus
Dept/Program: English
Email: forster@uakron.edu


Dr. Janet Marting

Dr. Janet Marting
Title: Professor Emeritus
Dept/Program: English
Email: jmarting@uakron.edu


Dr. Arthur Palacas

Dr. Arthur Palacas
Title: Professor Emeritus
Dept/Program: English
Email: apalacas@uakron.edu


Dr. Diana Reep

Dr. Diana Reep
Title: Professor Emeritus
Dept/Program: English
Email: dreep@uakron.edu


Dr. Norris Clark

Dr. Norris Clark
Title: Associate Professor Emeritus
Dept/Program: English


Dr. Mary K. Kirtz

Dr. Mary K. Kirtz
Title: Professor Emeritus
Dept/Program: English
Email: MVannort@oberlin.net


Dr. Nicholas Ranson

Dr. Nicholas Ranson
Title: Associate Professor Emeritus
Dept/Program: English
Email: nickranson@comcast.net




Total results: 2