Fall Semester 2018

SessionBegin DateEnd Date
Regular Monday, August 27 Sunday, December 9
Final Exam Monday, December 10 Sunday, December 16
1st 7.5 week Monday, August 27 Tuesday, October 16
2nd 7.5 week Wednesday, October 17 Sunday, December 9
1st 5 week Monday, August 27 Sunday, September 30
2nd 5 week Monday, October 1 Sunday, November 4
3rd 5 week Monday, November 5 Sunday, December 9

Spring Semester 2019

SessionBegin DateEnd Date
Regular Monday, January 14 Sunday, May 5
Spring Break Monday, March 25 Sunday, March 31
Final Exam Monday, May 6 Sunday, May 12
1st 7.5 week Monday, January 14 Tuesday, March 5
2nd 7.5 week Wednesday, March 6 Sunday, May 5
1st 5 week Monday, January 14 Sunday, February 17
2nd 5 week Monday, February 18 Sunday, March 24
3rd 5 week Monday, April 1 Sunday, May 5

Summer Semester 2019

SessionBegin DateEnd Date
Intersession Monday, May 20 Sunday, June 9
1st 8 week Monday, May 20 Sunday, July 14
1st 5 week Monday, June 10 Sunday, July 14
2nd 8 week Monday, June 10 Sunday, August 4
2nd 5 week Monday, July 15 Sunday, August 18

Fall Semester 2019

SessionBegin DateEnd Date
Regular TBD TBD
Final Exam TBD TBD
1st 7.5 week TBD TBD
2nd 7.5 week TBD TBD
1st 5 week TBD TBD
2nd 5 week TBD TBD
3rd 5 week TBD TBD

Spring Semester 2020

SessionBegin DateEnd Date
Regular TBD TBD
Spring Break TBD TBD
Final Exam TBD TBD
1st 7.5 week TBD TBD
2nd 7.5 week TBD TBD
1st 5 week TBD TBD
2nd 5 week TBD TBD
3rd 5 week TBD TBD

Summer Semester 2020

SessionBegin DateEnd Date
Intersession TBD TBD
1st 8 week TBD TBD
1st 5 week TBD TBD
2nd 8 week TBD TBD
2nd 5 week TBD TBD