Meet the Executive Board

Name: Abieyuwa Uwadiae
Position: President

Abi Uwadiae

Complete Bio


Name: Samuel Dempsey
Position: Special Events Chair

Samuel Dempsey

Complete Bio


Name: Alex Skeen
Position: Fine Arts, Film & Engagement Chair

Alex Skeen

Complete Bio

Name: Agostino Rocca
Position: Late Night Chair

Agostino Rocca

Complete Bio


Name: Josh Villers
Position: Traditional Chair


Complete Bio

Name:  Abby Watson
Position: Diversity Chair

Abby Watson

Complete Bio

Name: Brittany Ferguson-Mike
Position: ZPN Advisor

Brittany Ferguson-Mike

Complete Bio


Office Location:

Student Union 1st Floor
Center for Service and Leadership (CSL)
Room 13

Contact ZPN:

Phone: (330) 972-7014

E-mail: zpn@uakron.edu 

Connect with ZPN:

ZPN on OrgSyncZPN on FacebookZPN on Twitter instagram