University Council Members

MembersConstituent Groups
Joe Urgo EVP/Provost
Ruth Nine-Duff, Chair Staff Employee Advisory Committee
Julia Spiker, Vice Chair Faculty Senate
Tonia Ferrell, Secretary Contract Professional Advisory Committee
Paul Levy Chairs/School Directors
Anne Bruno Contract Professional Advisory Committee
Jeanette Carson Contract Professional Advisory Committee
Dane Quinn Deans
Ed Evans Faculty Senate
Linda Saliga Faculty Senate
Arnob Banik Graduate Student Government
Jared Brown Graduate Student Government
Amanda Stefin Graduate Student Government
Marjorie Hartleben Staff Employee Advisory Committee
Kris Nakoneczny Staff Employee Advisory Committee
Brittany Hartman Undergraduate Student Government
Mark Okocha Undergraduate Student Government
Isaiah Smith Undergraduate Student Government
Shive Sastry Chair; Budget and Finance Standing Committee
Julie Cajigas Chair; Communications Standing Committee
Linda Barrett Chair; Information Technology Standing Committee
Julia Spiker Chair; Institutional Advancement Standing Committee
Shawn Stevens Chair; Physical Environment Committee
Kristine Kraft Chair; Recreation and Wellness Standing Committee
Katie Cerrone Chair; Student Engagement and Success Standing Committee
Mary Jo MacCracken Chair; Talent Development and Human Resources Standing Committee