Governing Bodies and Represented Units

Shared leadership maximizes effective decision-making and planning in higher education. UC extends the process of shared leadership institution wide. Below is a list of all UA governing bodies and represented units involved in the shared leadership process known as University Council.

Constituency Groups may be contacted through the individuals indicated below.

University Council Members

Constituency Group Contacts for UC
Chairs/School Directors Paul Levy
CPAC Anthony Colucci
Deans Chand Midha
Faculty Senate Linda Saliga
GSG Amanda Stefin
SEAC, Co-Chair
Michele Novachek
USG Mark Okocha