Faculty and staff service awards announced


College of Education faculty and staff members will be honored on Wednesday, May 22, for their dedication and outstanding service to the University. In all, 41 people from the COE will be awarded for their service beginning with five years. Among those being honored this year are the following.

15 Years

Dr. Lisa LenhartDr. Lisa Lenhart
Curricular & Instructional Studies

Dr. Linda PerosaDr. Linda Perosa
20 Years
Dr. Lynne PachnowskiDr. Lynne Pachnowski
Curricular & instructional Studies
30 Years
Ms. Valery DuBoiseMs. Valery DuBoise
Curricular & Instructional Studies
45 Years
Dr. Mary Jo MacCrackenDr. Mary Jo MacCracken
Sport Science & Wellness Education

Congratulations and thank you!