Civil Engineering Department

Dr. Ala R. Abbas

Dr. Ala R. Abbas
Title: Professor
Dept/Program: Civil Engineering
Phone: 330-972-8242
Email: abbas@uakron.edu


Dr. William B. Arbuckle
Title: Associate Professor Emeritus
Dept/Program: Civil Engineering


Brett Bell

Brett Bell
Title: Sr. Engineering Technician
Dept/Program: Civil Engineering
Phone: 330-972-6235
Email: bell@uakron.edu


Dr. Wieslaw K Binienda, F. ASCE

Dr. Wieslaw K Binienda, F. ASCE
Title: Professor and Chair
Dept/Program: Civil Engineering
Phone: (330) 972-6693
Email: wbinienda@uakron.edu


Robert Bunnell

Robert Bunnell
Title: Professor of Practice
Dept/Program: Civil Engineering
Phone: 330/972-8489
Email: bunnell@uakron.edu


Dr. Tse Yung P. Chang
Title: Professor Emeritus
Dept/Program: Civil Engineering


Dr. Teresa J. Cutright

Dr. Teresa J. Cutright
Title: Professor
Dept/Program: Civil Engineering
Phone: 330-972-4935
Email: tcutright@uakron.edu


Dr. Gary L. Doll, Timken Professor

Dr. Gary L. Doll, Timken Professor
Title: Professor & Dir, Timken Eng Surf & End Chair
Dept/Program: Engineering Dean's Office/Department of Civil Engineering
Phone: (330)-972-7350
Email: gdoll@uakron.edu


Dr. Stephen Duirk

Dr. Stephen Duirk
Title: Associate Professor
Dept/Program: Civil Engineering
Phone: 330-972-7228
Email: duirk@uakron.edu


Patricia Eaglewolf

Patricia Eaglewolf
Title: Administrative Secretary
Dept/Program: Civil Engineering
Phone: 330/972-8386
Email: eaglewo@uakron.edu




Total results: 30