SCHOOL OF LAW DIRECTORY

Akron Law Staff

Shannon Aupperle

Shannon Aupperle
Title: Program Coordinator of Law School Centers
Phone: 330-972-7988
Email: sfauppe@uakron.edu


Terri Bisesi

Terri Bisesi
Title: College Program Specialist
Phone: (330) 972-5245
Email: tbisesi@uakron.edu


Debbie Casey
Title: Student Service Counselor
Phone: 330-972-6365
Email: dcasey1@uakron.edu


Mary E. Cooke

Mary E. Cooke
Title: College Program Specialist
Phone: 330-972-6346
Email: mec@uakron.edu


Jacquelyn Davis

Jacquelyn Davis
Title: Program Coordinator
Phone: 330-972-7751
Email: jmw93@uakron.edu


Maureen Davis

Maureen Davis
Title: Program Coordinator of Law School Centers
Phone: 330.972.5321
Email: mdavis1@uakron.edu


Robin Lombardi

Robin Lombardi
Title: Assistant to the Dean
Phone: 330-972-7246
Email: robin4@uakron.edu


Tiffanie Nevins

Tiffanie Nevins
Title: Evening Circulation Supervisor
Phone: 330.972.6355
Email: nevins@uakron.edu


Michele A. Novachek

Michele A. Novachek
Title: Program Coordinator of Law School Centers
Phone: 330.972.6363
Email: manovac@uakron.edu


Thomas M Rinaldo
Title: Computer Support Assistant
Phone: 330-972-7804
Email: tmr2@uakron.edu


Angela S. Smith

Angela S. Smith
Title: Office Coordinator, Administration
Phone: 330.972.6365
Email: asm17@uakron.edu


Liz Wascak

Liz Wascak
Title: Manager of Technology and Compliance
Department: School of Law
Phone: 330.972.8327
Email: liz@uakron.edu