SCHOOL OF LAW DIRECTORY

Akron Law Deans

Sarah M.R. Cravens

Sarah M.R. Cravens
Title: Interim Co-Dean; Associate Professor of Law; C. Blake McDowell Jr. Professor of Law
Phone: 330-972-2332
Fax: 330-972-7337
Email: cravens@uakron.edu


Ryan G. Vacca

Ryan G. Vacca
Title: Interim Co-Dean, David L. Brennan Professor of Law and Director, Center for Intellectual Property Law and Technology
Phone: 330-972-7972
Email: vacca@uakron.edu


Akron Law Administration

Susan M. Altmeyer

Susan M. Altmeyer
Title: Associate Law Librarian, Reference Services
Phone: 330-972-7764
Email: saltmeyer@uakron.edu


Alecia N. Bencze

Alecia N. Bencze
Title: Assistant Director of Career Services and Student Advising
Phone: 330-972-7876
Email: anb77@uakron.edu


Alisa N. Benedict O'Brien, Esq.

Alisa N. Benedict O'Brien, Esq.
Title: Assistant Dean for Career Services and Strategic Initiatives
Phone: 330-972-8540
Email: ab139@uakron.edu


Marchelle Bobbs

Marchelle Bobbs
Title: Assistant Dean of Finance & Personnel
Phone: 330-972-6359
Fax: 330-258-7337
Email: bobbs@uakron.edu


Christopher A. Crull

Christopher A. Crull
Title: Assistant Director of Academic Success Programs
Department: Law Dean's Office
Phone: 330-972-7262
Email: cac170@zips.uakron.edu


Elijah Eubanks

Elijah Eubanks
Title: Director of Technology-Law
Phone: 330.972.6879
Email: epe2@uakron.edu


Lia M. Evans, Esq.

Lia M. Evans, Esq.
Title: Director, Alumni and Development
Phone: 330-972-5298
Email: LiaEvans@uakron.edu


Emma K. Franklin, Esq.

Emma K. Franklin, Esq.
Title: Assistant Director of Admissions
Department: Law School
Phone: 330-972-6364
Email: efranklin@uakron.edu


Misty Franklin

Misty Franklin
Title: Assistant Director of Student Affairs
Phone: 330.972.6456
Email: misty@uakron.edu


Brian J. Fuller

Brian J. Fuller
Title: Assistant Dean, Student Affairs
Department: Law Dean's Office
Phone: 330-972-2682
Email: bfuller@uakron.edu


Patricia G. Glessner

Patricia G. Glessner
Title: Coordinator, Library Acquisitions
Phone: 330-972-5291
Fax: 330-972-4948
Email: pggless@uakron.edu


Nolan T. James, Jr. Esq

Nolan T. James, Jr. Esq
Title: Assistant Dean of Admissions
Department: School of Law
Phone: 330.972.7334
Email: ntj4@uakron.edu


Emily M. Janoski-Haehlen

Emily M. Janoski-Haehlen
Title: Associate Professor and Director of the Law Library
Phone: 330-972-6740
Email: ejanoskihaehlen@uakron.edu


Kyle S. Passmore

Kyle S. Passmore
Title: Deputy Law Librarian
Phone: 330-972-6352
Fax: 330-972-4948
Email: passmore@uakron.edu


Nancy L. Reeves

Nancy L. Reeves
Title: Assistant Dean for Academic Success Programs
Department: School of Law
Phone: 330-972-6809
Email: nlr22@uakron.edu


Joann M. Sahl

Joann M. Sahl
Title: Assistant Director, Legal Clinic; Associate Clinical Professor; Pro Bono Coordinator
Phone: 330-972-7189
Fax: 330-972-2372
Email: jsahl1@uakron.edu


Annette A. Souare

Annette A. Souare
Title: Faculty Services Librarian
Phone: 330-972-5992
Fax: 330-972-4948
Email: souare@uakron.edu