Faculty Profiles

Marlene Huff PhD, MSN, BSN, CNS, RN

Marlene Huff PhD, MSN, BSN, CNS, RN
Title: Associate Dean, Professor and Director, School of Nursing
Phone: 330-972-5930
Email: mhuff@uakron.edu


Rebecca Bidinotto MHS, BSN, CRNA

Rebecca Bidinotto MHS, BSN, CRNA
Title: Associate Dir, Associate Professor of Instruction, Nurse Anesthesia Program
Phone: 330-972-5406
Fax: 330-972-6632
Email: rbidinotto@uakron.edu


Pamela Bonnett DNP, MSN, RN

Pamela Bonnett DNP, MSN, RN
Title: Professor of Instruction, Nursing
Phone: 330-972-7499
Email: bonnett@uakron.edu


Diane Brown PHD, MSN, RN, CCRN

Diane Brown PHD, MSN, RN, CCRN
Title: Assistant Professor, Nursing
Phone: 330-972-7863
Email: dbrown1@uakron.edu


Sheau-Huey Chiu PhD, RN

Sheau-Huey Chiu PhD, RN
Title: Associate Professor, Nursing
Dept/Program: MGH 206 G
Phone: 330-972-7563
Email: schiu@uakron.edu


Diane Christensen MSN, RN, CCRN

Diane Christensen MSN, RN, CCRN
Title: Assistant Professor Instruction, Nursing
Dept/Program: MGH 201 N
Phone: 330-972-6826
Email: cdiane@uakron.edu


Connie Chronister DNP, RN, CCRN

Connie Chronister DNP, RN, CCRN
Title: Professor Instruction, Nursing
Dept/Program: MGH 201 M
Phone: 330-972-5931
Email: csc21@uakron.edu


Wanda Csaky DNP,FNP, MSN

Wanda Csaky DNP,FNP, MSN
Title: Professor of Instruction, Nursing
Phone: 330-972-7428
Email: wcsaky@uakron.edu


Laura Distelhorst DNP, MSN, BSN

Laura Distelhorst DNP, MSN, BSN
Title: Associate Professor, Nursing
Phone: 330-972-7559
Fax: 330-972-5445
Email: ldistelhorst@uakron.edu


Karen Fitzgerald MSN, PPCNP, PMHS

Karen Fitzgerald MSN, PPCNP, PMHS
Title: Professor of Instruction, Nursing
Phone: 330-972-7715
Email: fkaren@uakron.edu