Staff Profiles

Susan Bradford
Title: Student Services Counselor
Dept/Program: Graduate Nursing Programs
Phone: 330-972-7555
Email: sb14@uakron.edu


Valerie Cox

Valerie Cox
Title: Student Services Counselor
Dept/Program: Nurse Anesthesia Program
Phone: 330-972-3387
Fax: 330-972-6632
Email: vcox@uakron.edu


Regena Ellis

Regena Ellis
Title: Student Enrollment Counselor
Dept/Program: Accelerated BSN Program
Phone: 330-972-7554
Email: ellisr@uakron.edu


Tracie Epner

Tracie Epner
Title: Administrative Assistant
Dept/Program: School of Nursing
Phone: 330-972-6674
Fax: 330-972-5445
Email: ftracie@uakron.edu


Kathy Jett MSN, APN, RN
Title: Nurse Practitioner
Dept/Program: Center for Community Health
Phone: 330-972-6968


April Nunez MSN, APN, RN
Title: Nurse Practitioner
Dept/Program: Nursing Center for Community Health
Phone: 330-972-2139
Email: nunez@uakron.edu


Loretta Reale

Loretta Reale
Title: Simulation Technology Specialist
Dept/Program: Learning Resource Center
Phone: 330-972-6980
Email: lrpross@uakron.edu


Laura Riley MSN, ANP, RN
Title: Nurse Practitioner
Dept/Program: Nursing Center for Community Health
Phone: 330-972-2139
Email: laura13@uakron.edu


Barbara Scherer MSN
Title: Coordinator Learning Resources Center
Dept/Program: MGH 110
Phone: 330-972-7977
Email: bscherer@uakron.edu


Kathleen Scott PhD, APN, RN
Title: Nurse Practitioner
Dept/Program: Center for Community Health
Phone: 330/972-8077
Email: kscott@uakron.edu