Faculty Profiles

Rose Beeson
Title: Visiting Asst Prof
Phone: 330/972-5923
Email: beeson@uakron.edu


Rebecca Bidinotto MHS, CRNA, BSN
Title: Associate Dir, Nurse Anesthesia Program
Phone: 330/972-5406
Fax: 330/972-6632
Email: rbidinotto@uakron.edu


Pamela Bonnett MSN, RN

Pamela Bonnett MSN, RN
Title: Instructor,Nursing
Phone: 800-995-5222 x4942
Email: bonnett@uakron.edu


Marie Bright-Cobb DNP, RNC-OB, CNS, IBCLC

Marie Bright-Cobb DNP, RNC-OB, CNS, IBCLC
Title: Senior Instructor, Nursing
Phone: 330/972-6306
Email: mbcobb@uakron.edu


Ann Marie Brown PhD, CPNP-AC/PC, CCRN, FCCM

Ann Marie Brown PhD, CPNP-AC/PC, CCRN, FCCM
Title: Assistant Professor, Nursing
Phone: 330/972-6250
Email: abrown@uakron.edu


Diane Brown MSN, RN, CCRN

Diane Brown MSN, RN, CCRN
Title: Senior Instructor, Nursing
Phone: 330/972-7863
Email: dbrown1@uakron.edu


Cheryl Buchanan

Cheryl Buchanan
Title: Interim Assistant Director Undergraduate Programs, Nursing
Phone: 330/972-7465
Email: cb12@uakron.edu


Sheau-Huey Chiu PhD, RN

Sheau-Huey Chiu PhD, RN
Title: Assistant Professor, Nursing
Phone: 330/972-7563
Email: schiu@uakron.edu


Diane Christensen MSN, RN, CCRN

Diane Christensen MSN, RN, CCRN
Title: Instructor, Nursing
Phone: 330/972-6826
Email: cdiane@uakron.edu


Connie Chronister DNP, RN, CCRN

Connie Chronister DNP, RN, CCRN
Title: Senior Instructor, Nursing
Phone: 330/972-5931
Email: csc21@uakron.edu