Faculty Profiles

Marlene Huff PhD, MSN, BSN, CNS, RN

Marlene Huff PhD, MSN, BSN, CNS, RN
Title: Associate Dean, Professor and School Director
Dept/Program: School of Nursing
Phone: 330-972-5930
Fax: 330-972-5445
Email: mhuff@uakron.edu


Melody A. Betts, MSN, CRNA, DNP

Melody A. Betts, MSN, CRNA, DNP
Title: Associate Professor, Associate Director Nurse Anesthesia Program
Dept/Program: School of Nursing
Phone: 330-972-7836
Fax: 330-972-6632
Email: mbetts@uakron.edu


Pamela Bonnett DNP, MSN, RN

Pamela Bonnett DNP, MSN, RN
Title: Professor
Dept/Program: School of Nursing
Phone: 330-972-7499
Email: bonnett@uakron.edu


Diane Brown PHD, MSN, RN, CCRN

Diane Brown PHD, MSN, RN, CCRN
Title: Assistant Professor
Dept/Program: School of Nursing
Phone: 330-972-7863
Email: dbrown1@uakron.edu


Sheau-Huey Chiu PhD, RN

Sheau-Huey Chiu PhD, RN
Title: Associate Professor
Dept/Program: School of Nursing
Phone: 330-972-7563
Email: schiu@uakron.edu


Diane Christensen DNP, RN, CCRN

Diane Christensen DNP, RN, CCRN
Title: Associate Professor
Dept/Program: School of Nursing
Phone: 330-972-6826
Email: cdiane@uakron.edu


Connie Chronister DNP, RN, CCRN

Connie Chronister DNP, RN, CCRN
Title: Professor
Dept/Program: School of Nursing
Phone: 330-972-5931
Email: csc21@uakron.edu


Laura Distelhorst DNP, MSN, BSN

Laura Distelhorst DNP, MSN, BSN
Title: Associate Professor
Dept/Program: School of Nursing
Phone: 330-972-7559
Email: ldistelhorst@uakron.edu


Karen Fitzgerald MSN, PPCNP, PMHS

Karen Fitzgerald MSN, PPCNP, PMHS
Title: Professor
Dept/Program: School of Nursing
Phone: 330-972-7715
Email: fkaren@uakron.edu


Lisa J. Foster MSN, BSN

Lisa J. Foster MSN, BSN
Title: Assistant Professor
Dept/Program: School of Nursing
Phone: 330-972-6674
Email: ljf11@uakron.edu




Total results: 40