Faculty Profiles

Rebecca Bidinotto MHS, BSN, CRNA

Rebecca Bidinotto MHS, BSN, CRNA
Title: Associate Dir, Nurse Anesthesia Program
Phone: 330/972-5406
Fax: 330/972-6632
Email: rbidinotto@uakron.edu


Pamela Bonnett MSN, RN

Pamela Bonnett MSN, RN
Title: Instructor,Nursing
Phone: 800-995-5222 x4942
Email: bonnett@uakron.edu


Diane Brown MSN, RN, CCRN

Diane Brown MSN, RN, CCRN
Title: Senior Instructor, Nursing
Phone: 330/972-7863
Email: dbrown1@uakron.edu


Cheryl Buchanan

Cheryl Buchanan
Title: Interim Assistant Director Undergraduate Programs, Nursing
Phone: 330/972-7465
Email: cb12@uakron.edu


Sheau-Huey Chiu PhD, RN

Sheau-Huey Chiu PhD, RN
Title: Assistant Professor, Nursing
Phone: 330/972-7563
Email: schiu@uakron.edu


Diane Christensen MSN, RN, CCRN

Diane Christensen MSN, RN, CCRN
Title: Instructor, Nursing
Phone: 330/972-6826
Email: cdiane@uakron.edu


Connie Chronister DNP, RN, CCRN

Connie Chronister DNP, RN, CCRN
Title: Senior Instructor, Nursing
Phone: 330/972-5931
Email: csc21@uakron.edu


Wanda Csaky FNP, MSN, BSN
Title: Associate Instructor
Phone: 330/972-7428
Email: wcsaky@uakron.edu


Michelle Dumpe PhD, MSN, RN
Title: Visiting Associate Professor
Phone: 330/972-6907
Email: mdumpe@uakron.edu


Michele Enlow DNP, RNC-OB

Michele Enlow DNP, RNC-OB
Title: Instructor
Phone: 330/972-5938
Email: menlow@uakron.edu