Faculty Profiles

Lisa J. Foster MSN, BSN

Lisa J. Foster MSN, BSN
Title: Assistant Professor Instruction
Dept/Program: Nursing
Phone: 330-972-6674
Email: ljf11@uakron.edu


Christine Graor PhD, MSN, BSN

Christine Graor PhD, MSN, BSN
Title: Associate Professor, Nursing
Dept/Program: MGH 210 E
Phone: 330-972-6422
Email: graor@uakron.edu


Lisa Hart MSN, RN, CNE

Lisa Hart MSN, RN, CNE
Title: Professor of Instruction, Nursing
Phone: 330-972-5924
Email: lahart@uakron.edu


Debra Horning MSN, RNC-OB

Debra Horning MSN, RNC-OB
Title: Professor of Instruction
Phone: 330-972-7281
Email: dh79@uakron.edu


Claudia Hoskins MSN, RN, CNE

Claudia Hoskins MSN, RN, CNE
Title: Associate Professor of Instruction
Dept/Program: MGH 201 O
Phone: 330-972-8331
Email: sclaudi@uakron.edu


Linda J. Kerr, MSN, BSN

Linda J. Kerr, MSN, BSN
Title: Associate Professor of Instruction
Dept/Program: MGH 210 A
Phone: 330-972-2095
Email: kerrl@uakron.edu


Lori Kidd PhD, MSN, BSN

Lori Kidd PhD, MSN, BSN
Title: Associate Professor, Nursing
Phone: 330-972-6703
Email: kidd@uakron.edu


Diane Lorenzen, MSN, RN-BC, CPN
Title: Associate Professor of Instruction
Dept/Program: MGH 206 B
Phone: 330-972-6697
Email: dilorenzen@uakron.edu


Jennifer Magee MSN, RN, ACNS-BC

Jennifer Magee MSN, RN, ACNS-BC
Title: Assistant Professor of Instruction
Dept/Program: 201 Q
Phone: 330-972-6926
Email: jjr34@uakron.edu


Diana Marshall MSN, BSN

Diana Marshall MSN, BSN
Title: Assistant Professor of Instruction
Phone: 330-972-6911
Email: dmarshall@uakron.edu