School Of Speech Language Pathology and Audiology

K. Todd Houston, Ph.D

K. Todd Houston, Ph.D
Title: Professor
Phone: 330-972-6141
Email: houston@uakron.edu


Jeannette Kontak

Jeannette Kontak
Title: Administrative Assistant
Phone: 330-972-6035
Email: jkontak@uakron.edu


Sophia Kraus, M.A.

Sophia Kraus, M.A.
Title: Professor of Practice
Phone: 330- 972-8211
Email: sophia1@uakron.edu


Janis Lorman, M.A.

Janis Lorman, M.A.
Title: Visiting Instructor
Phone: 330-972-2120
Email: lorman@uakron.edu


Alex Meibos, Au.D., Ph.D., CCC-A

Alex Meibos, Au.D., Ph.D., CCC-A
Title: Assistant Professor
Phone: 330-972-5987
Email: ameibos@uakron.edu


Erin Miller, Au.D

Erin Miller, Au.D
Title: Professor of Instruction
Phone: 330-972-8160
Email: elm@uakron.edu


Scott Palasik PhD, CCC-SLP

Scott Palasik PhD, CCC-SLP
Title: Associate Professor
Phone: 330-972-8185
Email: spalasik@uakron.edu


Lori Palmer, MA/CCC-A, CI, CT

Lori Palmer, MA/CCC-A, CI, CT
Title: Senior Instructor, ASL Coordinator
Phone: 330-972-8187
Email: lpalmer@uakron.edu


Angela E. Reif, MS

Angela E. Reif, MS
Title: Assistant Professor
Phone: 330-972-5331
Email: areif@uakron.edu


Rose Resler

Rose Resler
Title: Dir. of Child Life Specialist Prog.
Phone: 330-972-8040
Email: rresler@uakron.edu