School Of Speech Language Pathology and Audiology

James Steiger, Ph.D

James Steiger, Ph.D
Title: School Director, Professor
Phone: 330-972-8190
Email: steiger@uakron.edu


Robin Angell, M.S.

Robin Angell, M.S.
Title: Assistant Professor
Phone: 330-972-7965
Email: angell@uakron.edu


Kim Bass, M.S, NIC

Kim Bass, M.S, NIC
Title: Special Lecturer, ASL
Phone: 330-972-6803
Email: kmb152@uakron.edu


Katie Boarman, M.A.

Katie Boarman, M.A.
Title: Director, Speech Center
Phone: 330-972-7186
Email: kboarman@uakron.edu


Jenna A. Buffa
Title: Supv Clinical Instructor
Phone: 330-972-6163
Email: jab171@uakron.edu


Charles Carlin, Ph.D

Charles Carlin, Ph.D
Title: Associate Professor
Phone: 330-972-6556
Email: carlin@uakron.edu


Roberta DePompei, Ph.D

Roberta DePompei, Ph.D
Title: Dean Emerita, College of Health Professions; Part-time instructor
Phone: 330-972-6803
Email: rdepom1@uakron.edu


Kris English, Ph.D

Kris English, Ph.D
Title: Professor
Phone: 330-972-6116
Email: ke3@uakron.edu


James Halischak

James Halischak
Title: ASL Instructor
Phone: 234-525-6182
Email: jhalischak@uakron.edu


Terry Hallett, Ph.D

Terry Hallett, Ph.D
Title: Associate Professor
Phone: 330-972-2519
Email: hallett@uakron.edu