School Of Speech Language Pathology and Audiology

James Steiger, Ph.D

James Steiger, Ph.D
Title: School Director, Professor
Dept/Program: School of Speech-Language Pathology & Audiology
Phone: 330-972-8190
Email: steiger@uakron.edu


Kim Bass, M.S, NIC

Kim Bass, M.S, NIC
Title: Special Lecturer, ASL
Dept/Program: School of Speech-Language Pathology & Audiology
Phone: 330-972-6803
Email: kmb152@uakron.edu


Katie Boarman, M.A.

Katie Boarman, M.A.
Title: Director, Speech Center
Dept/Program: School of Speech-Language Pathology & Audiology
Phone: 330-972-7186
Email: kboarman@uakron.edu


Charles Carlin, Ph.D

Charles Carlin, Ph.D
Title: Associate Professor
Dept/Program: School of Speech-Language Pathology & Audiology
Phone: 330-972-6556
Email: carlin@uakron.edu


Jenna (Buffa) Day, MA, CCC-SLP

Jenna (Buffa) Day, MA, CCC-SLP
Title: Supervisor of Clinical Instruction
Dept/Program: School of Speech-Language Pathology & Audiology
Phone: 330-972-6163
Email: jab171@uakron.edu


Judy Horn

Judy Horn
Title: Medical Billing Coordinator-SLPA
Dept/Program: School of Speech-Language Pathology & Audiology
Phone: 330-972-5894
Email: jkh39@uakron.edu


K. Todd Houston, Ph.D., CCC-SLP, LSLS Cert. AVT

K. Todd Houston, Ph.D., CCC-SLP, LSLS Cert. AVT
Title: Professor
Dept/Program: School of Speech-Language Pathology & Audiology
Phone: 330-972-6141
Email: houston@uakron.edu


Alex Meibos, Au.D., Ph.D., CCC-A

Alex Meibos, Au.D., Ph.D., CCC-A
Title: Assistant Professor
Dept/Program: School of Speech-Language Pathology & Audiology
Phone: 330-972-5987
Email: ameibos@uakron.edu


Erin Miller, Au.D

Erin Miller, Au.D
Title: Professor
Dept/Program: School of Speech-Language Pathology & Audiology
Phone: 330-972-8160
Email: elm@uakron.edu


Scott Palasik PhD, CCC-SLP

Scott Palasik PhD, CCC-SLP
Title: Associate Professor
Dept/Program: School of Speech-Language Pathology & Audiology
Phone: 330-972-8185
Email: spalasik@uakron.edu




Total results: 2