School of Speech-Language Pathology and Audiology

James Steiger, Ph.D.

James Steiger, Ph.D.
Title: School Director and Professor
Dept/Program: School of Speech-Language Pathology and Audiology
Phone: 330-972-8190
Fax: 330-972-7884
Email: steiger@uakron.edu


Katie Boarman, M.A.

Katie Boarman, M.A.
Title: Director Speech Center
Dept/Program: School of Speech-Language Pathology and Audiology / Speech-Language Pathology
Phone: 330-972-7186
Fax: 330-972-7884
Email: kboarman@uakron.edu


Jenna Day, MA, CCC-SLP

Jenna Day, MA, CCC-SLP
Title: Supervisor Clinical Instruction
Dept/Program: School of Speech-Language Pathology and Audiology / Speech-Language Pathology
Phone: 330-972-6163
Fax: 330-972-7884
Email: jab171@uakron.edu


K. Todd Houston, Ph.D., CCC-SLP, LSLS Cert. AVT

K. Todd Houston, Ph.D., CCC-SLP, LSLS Cert. AVT
Title: Professor
Dept/Program: School of Speech-Language Pathology and Audiology / Speech-Language Pathology
Phone: 330-972-6141
Fax: 330-972-7884
Email: houston@uakron.edu


Erin L. Miller, Au.D.

Erin L. Miller, Au.D.
Title: Professor of Instruction
Dept/Program: School of Speech-Language Pathology and Audiology / Audiology
Phone: 330-972-8160
Fax: 330-972-7884
Email: elm@uakron.edu


Susan A. Scheks, M.A.

Susan A. Scheks, M.A.
Title: Department Administrative Assistant
Dept/Program: School of Speech-Language Pathology and Audiology
Phone: 330-972-6803
Fax: 330-972-7884
Email: sas@uakron.edu


Charles H. Carlin, Ph.D.

Charles H. Carlin, Ph.D.
Title: Associate Professor
Dept/Program: School of Speech-Language Pathology and Audiology / Speech-Language Pathology
Phone: 330-972-6556
Fax: 330-972-7884
Email: carlin@uakron.edu


Judy Horn

Judy Horn
Title: Medical Billing Coordinator-SLPA
Dept/Program: School of Speech-Language Pathology and Audiology / Audiology and Speech Center
Phone: 330-972-5894
Fax: 330-972-7884
Email: jkh39@uakron.edu


Alex Meibos, Au.D., Ph.D., CCC-A

Alex Meibos, Au.D., Ph.D., CCC-A
Title: Assistant Professor
Dept/Program: School of Speech-Language Pathology and Audiology / Audiology
Phone: 330-972-5987
Fax: 330-972-7884
Email: ameibos@uakron.edu


Scott T. Palasik, Ph.D., CCC-SLP

Scott T. Palasik, Ph.D., CCC-SLP
Title: Associate Professor
Dept/Program: School of Speech-Language Pathology and Audiology / Speech-Language Pathology
Phone: 330-972-8185
Fax: 330-972-7884
Email: spalasik@uakron.edu




Total results: 150