College of Engineering Fellows

Dr. Celal Batur

Dr. Celal Batur
Title: Professor
Dept/Program: Mechanical Engineering
Phone: 330-972-8698
Email: batur@uakron.edu


Dr. Wieslaw K Binienda, F. ASCE

Dr. Wieslaw K Binienda, F. ASCE
Title: Professor and Chair
Dept/Program: Civil Engineering
Phone: (330) 972-6693
Email: wbinienda@uakron.edu


Dr. George Chase

Dr. George Chase
Title: Interim Director of Research Initiatives, President of UARF, and Professor
Dept/Program: Chemical, Biomolecular, and Corrosion Engineering
Phone: 330-972-7943
Email: gchase@uakron.edu


Dr. Gary L. Doll, Timken Professor

Dr. Gary L. Doll, Timken Professor
Title: Professor & Dir, Timken Eng Surf&End Chair
Dept/Program: Engineering Dean's Office/Department of Civil Engineering
Phone: (330)-972-7350
Email: gdoll@uakron.edu


Dr. Sergio Felicelli

Dr. Sergio Felicelli
Title: Professor and Chair
Dept/Program: Mechanical Engineering
Phone: 330-972-7367
Email: sergio@uakron.edu


Dr. Xiaosheng Gao

Dr. Xiaosheng Gao
Title: Professor and Associate Chair for Graduate Programs
Dept/Program: Mechanical Engineering
Phone: 330-972-2415
Email: xgao@uakron.edu


Dr. Robert K. Goldberg

Dr. Robert K. Goldberg
Title: Associate Lecturer
Dept/Program: Civil Engineering
Phone: 330-972-7286
Email: rkg@uakron.edu


Dr. George K. Haritos

Dr. George K. Haritos
Title: Professor
Dept/Program: Mechanical Engineering
Phone: 330-972-6073
Email: haritos@uakron.edu


Dr. Michelle S. Hoo Fatt

Dr. Michelle S. Hoo Fatt
Title: Professor
Dept/Program: Mechanical Engineering
Phone: 330-972-6308
Email: hoofatt@uakron.edu


Dr. Nathan Ida

Dr. Nathan Ida
Title: Distinguished Professor
Dept/Program: Electrical and Computer Engineering
Phone: 330-972-6525
Email: ida@uakron.edu