‚Äč
Purchasing

Meet The Staff

Department of Purchasing Staff

Andrew Roth

Andrew Roth
Title: Director
Department: Department of Purchasing
Phone: 330-972-7340
Fax: 330-972-5564
Email: aroth1@uakron.edu


Bill Jenkins

Bill Jenkins
Title: Assistant Director
Department: Department of Purchasing
Phone: 330-972-7340
Fax: 330-972-5564
Email: bjenkins@uakron.edu


Vicki Collins-Wakefield

Vicki Collins-Wakefield
Title: Assistant Buyer
Department: Department of Purchasing
Phone: 330-972-5420
Fax: 330-972-5564
Email: vc1@uakron.edu


Barbara Fuller

Barbara Fuller
Title: Assistant Buyer
Department: Department of Purchasing
Phone: 330-972-6013
Fax: 330-972-5564
Email: bf4@uakron.edu


Sue McPherson

Sue McPherson
Title: Senior Buyer
Department: Department of Purchasing
Phone: 330-972-7340
Fax: 330-972-5564
Email: smcpherson@uakron.edu


Denise Cool

Denise Cool
Title: Associate Director
Department: Department of Purchasing
Phone: 330-972-6270
Fax: 330-972-5564
Email: dcool@uakron.edu


Matthew Beaven

Matthew Beaven
Title: Office of Risk Management
Department: Department of Purchasing
Phone: 330-972-6268
Fax: 330-972-5564
Email: beaven@uakron.edu


Luba Cramer

Luba Cramer
Title: Purchasing Agent
Department: Department of Purchasing
Phone: 330-972-6272
Fax: 330-972-5564
Email: lcramer@uakron.edu


Valoree Lee

Valoree Lee
Title: Coordinator, Purchasing Administration
Department: Department of Purchasing
Phone: 330-972-5965
Fax: 330-972-5564
Email: valoree@uakron.edu


Alan Parker

Alan Parker
Title: Financial Analyst
Department: Department of Purchasing
Phone: 330-972-7643
Fax: 330-972-5564
Email: adp31@uakron.edu


The University of Akron

Akron, OH 44325
Phone: 330-972-7111
Contact us
Send mail & deliveries to UA
Text-Only