Faculty Field Liaisons

Gizelle Jones, MSW, LISW-S
Title: Faculty Field Liaison, Adjunct Instructor
Dept/Program: School of Social Work
Email: gaj5@uakron.edu


Joy A. Lane, MSSA, LISW-S, CNM

Joy A. Lane, MSSA, LISW-S, CNM
Title: Faculty Field Liaison, Adjunct Instructor
Email: jlane@uakron.edu


Terri Leslie, MSSA, LISW-S

Terri Leslie, MSSA, LISW-S
Title: Faculty Field Liaison, Adjunct Instructor
Dept/Program: School of Social Work
Email: tleslie@uakron.edu


Timothy McCarragher, Ph.D.

Timothy McCarragher, Ph.D.
Title: Director, School of Social Work & Interim Associate Dean of Strategic Operations & Graduate Studies College of Health Professions
Program: Social Work
Phone: 330-972-5976
Email: mccarra@uakron.edu


Emma Miller, LSW

Emma Miller, LSW
Title: Faculty Field Liaisons, Adjunct Instructor
Dept/Program: School of Social Work
Email: ec20@zips.uakron.edu


John Mumper, MSSW, JD

John Mumper, MSSW, JD
Title: Faculty Field Liaison
Dept/Program: School of Social Work
Email: john37@uakron.edu


Pamela J. Reid, ACSW, LISW-S

Pamela J. Reid, ACSW, LISW-S
Title: Faculty Field Liaison, Adjunct Instructor
Dept/Program: School of Social Work
Email: pjreid@uakron.edu


Janice  E. Steinmetz, MSW, LISW-S

Janice E. Steinmetz, MSW, LISW-S
Title: Lakewood BA|BASW Coordinator
Dept/Program: School of Social Work
Phone: 216-221-1141
Email: jestein@uakron.edu


Robert Terry, MSSA, LISW-S

Robert Terry, MSSA, LISW-S
Title: Wayne MSW Coordinator
Dept/Program: School of Social Work
Phone: 330-972-8790
Email: rpterry@uakron.edu


Becky L. Thomas, MSW, LISW-S, Ph.D. Candidate

Becky L. Thomas, MSW, LISW-S, Ph.D. Candidate
Title: Campus Coordinator, Child Welfare University Partnership Program (UPP), Field Coordinator
Dept/Program: School of Social Work
Phone: 330-972-5682
Email: bthomas@uakron.edu