School of Social Work Faculty

Timothy McCarragher, Ph.D., LISW-S

Timothy McCarragher, Ph.D., LISW-S
Title: Acting Dean, College of Health Professions
Director, School of Social Work, Associate Professor
Phone: 330-972-5976
Email: mccarra@uakron.edu


Lisa Crites, MSW, LISW-S

Lisa Crites, MSW, LISW-S
Title: Wayne BA/BASW Coordinator
Dept/Program: School of Social Work
Phone: 330-972-8707
Email: lkc6@uakron.edu


John M. Ellis, LISW-S, LICDC-CW, ICCS

John M. Ellis, LISW-S, LICDC-CW, ICCS
Title: Professor of Instruction
Dept/Program: School of Social Work
Phone: 330-972-5877
Email: jellis@uakron.edu


Rikki A. Patton, Ph.D.

Rikki A. Patton, Ph.D.
Title: Associate Professor
Dept/Program: School of Social Work
Phone: 330-972-8158
Email: rpatton@uakron.edu


Pamela A. Schulze, Ph.D.
Title: Professor & Director of Center for Family Studies
Dept/Program: School of Social Work
Email: schulze@uakron.edu


Monica M. Ascar, MSW, LISW-S

Monica M. Ascar, MSW, LISW-S
Title: Lakewood MSW Coordinator
Dept/Program: School of Social Work
Phone: 330-515-0600
Email: mascar@uakron.edu


Jennifer K. Davis, Ph.D., LISW

Jennifer K. Davis, Ph.D., LISW
Title: Assistant Professor
Dept/Program: School of Social Work
Phone: 330-972-5280
Email: jdavis2@uakron.edu


Nicole J. Hunka, Ph.D.

Nicole J. Hunka, Ph.D.
Title: Professor of Instruction
Dept/Program: School of Social Work
Phone: 330-972-6837
Email: njh7@uakron.edu


Jina Sang, Ph.D., MSSW

Jina Sang, Ph.D., MSSW
Title: Associate Professor
Dept/Program: School of Social Work
Phone: 330-972-5981
Email: jsang@uakron.edu


Janice  E. Steinmetz, MSW, LISW-S

Janice E. Steinmetz, MSW, LISW-S
Title: Lakewood BA|BASW Coordinator
Dept/Program: School of Social Work
Phone: 330-808-5387
Email: jestein@uakron.edu




Total results: 2