College of Engineering and Polymer Science Dean's Office Faculty and Staff

Josh Boley
Title: Technician, Sr.
Dept/Program: Engineering Dean's Office
Phone: 330.972.2669
Fax: 330.972.4904
Email: jab95@uakron.edu


Kelly Bray

Kelly Bray
Title: Director of Marketing & Communication
Dept/Program: Engineering Dean's Office
Phone: 330-972-7529
Email: kbray@uakron.edu


Jordan E Brlan
Title: Assistant Director of Engineering Recruitment
Dept/Program: Engineering Dean's Office
Phone: 330-972-6630
Email: jbrlan@uakron.edu


Diane Burrowbridge

Diane Burrowbridge
Title: Coordinator of Academic Advising
Dept/Program: College of Engineering Advising
Phone: 330-972-5368
Email: dburrowbridge1@uakron.edu


Dr. Joan Carletta

Dr. Joan Carletta
Title: Professor and Associate Dean
Dept/Program: Engineering Dean's Office
Phone: 330-972-7691
Email: carlett@uakron.edu


Bernadette Citano

Bernadette Citano
Title: Academic Adviser
Dept/Program: College of Engineering Advising
Phone: 330-972-6255
Email: bcitano@uakron.edu


Heidi E. Cressman

Heidi E. Cressman
Title: Director Diversity & Inclusion
Dept/Program: Engineering Dean's Office
Phone: 330-972-7701
Email: hec9@uakron.edu


Deanna Dunn

Deanna Dunn
Title: Executive Liaison - Engineering Industrial Placements and Development
Dept/Program: Engineering Dean's Office
Phone: 330-972-7849
Email: ddunn@uakron.edu


Julie Earle

Julie Earle
Title: Academic Adviser II
Dept/Program: Engineering Dean's Office
Phone: 330-972-7817
Email: ajulie1@uakron.edu


Rebecca Hartman
Title: Coordinator of Co-op Education & Alumni Engagement
Dept/Program: Engineering Dean's Office
Phone: 330-972-5329
Email: rms45@uakron.edu




Total results: 30