College of Engineering Dean's Office Faculty and Staff

Dr. Donald P. Visco Jr.

Dr. Donald P. Visco Jr.
Title: Interim Dean, College of Engineering
Dept/Program: Engineering Dean's Office
Phone: 330-972-7930
Fax: 330-972-5162
Email: dviscoj@uakron.edu


Dr. Mary C. Verstraete

Dr. Mary C. Verstraete
Title: Associate Professor and Interim Associate Dean, Undergraduate Studies
Dept/Program: Biomedical Engineering
Phone: 330.972.7691
Fax: 330-972-3939
Email: mverstraete@uakron.edu


Mrs. Deanna Dunn

Mrs. Deanna Dunn
Title: Director, Engineering Co-op and Placement
Dept/Program: Engineering Dean's Office
Phone: 330-972-7849
Email: ddunn@uakron.edu


Dr. Julie Yuhua Zhao

Dr. Julie Yuhua Zhao
Title: Director
Dept/Program: Increasing Diversity in Engineering Academics (IDEAs)
Phone: 330-972-2823
Fax: 330-972-5162
Email: zhao1@uakron.edu


Heidi Mileti
Title: Coordinator, Engineering Co-op and Placement
Dept/Program: Engineering Co-op and Placement
Phone: 330-972-7819
Email: hmileti@uakron.edu


Janice Wasowski

Janice Wasowski
Title: Senior Research Associate
Dept/Program: Engineering Dean's Office
Phone: (216) 433-6709
Email: jwasows@uakron.edu


Theresa Yogi

Theresa Yogi
Title: Coordinator of Undergraduate Programs
Dept/Program: Dean's Office, College of Engineering
Email: tyogi@uakron.edu


Mrs. Debbie Beynon
Title: Administrative Assistant Sr. to the Dean
Dept/Program: Engineering Dean's Office
Phone: 330-972-6978
Fax: 330-972-5162
Email: beynon1@uakron.edu


Diane Burrowbridge

Diane Burrowbridge
Title: Coordinator of Academic Advising
Dept/Program: College of Engineering
Phone: 330-972-5368
Email: dburrowbridge1@uakron.edu


Ms. Julie Earle

Ms. Julie Earle
Title: Academic Advisor II
Dept/Program: Engineering Dean's Office
Phone: 330-972-7817
Fax: 330-972-5162
Email: ajulie1@uakron.edu