College of Engineering Dean's Office Faculty and Staff

Dr. Joan Carletta

Dr. Joan Carletta
Title: Professor and Associate Dean of Undergraduate Studies
Dept/Program: Dean's Office
Phone: 330-972-5993
Fax: 330-972-6487
Email: carlett@uakron.edu


Mrs. Deanna Dunn

Mrs. Deanna Dunn
Title: Executive Liaison - Engineering Industrial Placements and Development
Dept/Program: Engineering Dean's Office
Phone: 330-972-7849
Email: ddunn@uakron.edu


Dr. Julie Yuhua Zhao

Dr. Julie Yuhua Zhao
Title: Director
Dept/Program: Increasing Diversity in Engineering Academics (IDEAs)
Phone: 330-972-2823
Fax: 330-972-5162
Email: zhao1@uakron.edu


Heidi Mileti
Title: Coordinator, Engineering Co-op and Placement
Dept/Program: Engineering Co-op and Placement
Phone: 330-972-7819
Email: hmileti@uakron.edu


Mrs. Stephanie R L Schindewolf
Title: Interim Director, Engineering Co-op and Placement
Dept/Program: Engineering Co-op and Placement
Phone: 330-972-7867
Email: stepha1@uakron.edu


Ms. Esther Wain-Weiss
Title: Director, Graduate Programs and Administration
Dept/Program: Engineering Dean's Office
Phone: 330-972-5690
Email: erw3@uakron.edu


William Wenzel
Title: Engineering Technician Senior
Dept/Program: Engineering Dean's Office
Phone: 330/972-3971
Email: waw@uakron.edu


Diane Burrowbridge

Diane Burrowbridge
Title: Coordinator of Academic Advising
Dept/Program: College of Engineering
Phone: 330-972-5368
Email: dburrowbridge1@uakron.edu


Mrs. Katey Yinger
Title: Coordinator of Administrative Services
Dept/Program: Engineering Dean's Office
Phone: 330-972-6978
Email: kyinger@uakron.edu


Ms. Julie Earle

Ms. Julie Earle
Title: Academic Advisor II
Dept/Program: Engineering Dean's Office
Phone: 330-972-7817
Fax: 330-972-5162
Email: ajulie1@uakron.edu